Today: $220.00

MSRP: $440.00

Save $220.00 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Black West Loop Expandable Double Compartment Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good and useful briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Very sophisticated briefcase, I hope it would serve longtime.

    Read More
    Ket February 7, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband that has to bring home lots of work. He loves this bag fits his computer and all his paperwork. Beautiful leather too

    Read More
    opks4 January 17, 2017
  • To bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Is not what I expect. I returned it.

    Read More
    Esmeralda A. January 3, 2017
  • Nice bag..
    Verified Purchase

    My husbands loves and uses it a lot

    Read More
    cikk0h November 2, 2016
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    excellent value .Fills my need perfectly

    Read More
    Lawrence S. May 29, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy! This was a gift for my husband and he said it is perfect bc it looks manly and not preppy. It's comfortable to carry even loaded with papers, computer and his stuff. Appears well stitched and durable.

    Read More
    Robin C. March 22, 2016
  • Steveh
    Verified Purchase

    Two weeks on the road with this briefcase, and once I found all of the pockets and organized all my gadgets everything was good, great briefcase.

    Read More
    Steveh January 31, 2016
  • Very professional
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for our son, he loves it. He travels and it's great for traveling. Was a great gift.

    Read More
    glenn c. October 26, 2015
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift Superior quality It has many compartments Sleek and stylish Definitely recommend

    Read More
    Ellen P. October 26, 2015
  • briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the $- would buy again

    Read More
    jtjv March 11, 2015
  • McKlein Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, quality product, sturdy, good leather, perfect for business including laptop. Could not be happier. Good value for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser4716 December 26, 2014
  • Great Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome briefcase. Plenty of room, durable and looks classy.

    Read More
    steven33776 May 22, 2014
  • This briefcase is great.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone. The size is good. Nice seperation in the compartments. Good quality leather.

    Read More
    arietty April 23, 2013
  • Generally happy, concerned about durability
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this briefcase for about six months. While I travel some, most of the time I use this to take work home. The briefcase still looks great after six months; I'm not that tough on them. Today one of the grommets holding the handle on came off. While the case is still usable, I'm wondering what else will happen. I've owned a lot of briefcases over my 30 years in business but I’ve never had this happen, especially on an item that cost over $$$ and is less than six months old. I would not be able to recommend this for that reason.

    Read More
    jznj April 29, 2012
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second McKlein briefcase. The last one lasted over 6 years and finally just wore out. This one seems like it is even better quality than the last. The zippers seem slightly stronger and they have added some metal reinforcement where the handles attach to the case itself. It expands to over 8 inches. I am very pleased with the case and even "sold" one the first day that I took it to the office. My boss had been looking for something similar and placed his order on Overstock the next day.

    Read More
    davidvw56 February 28, 2012
  • brief case
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's birthday. he has been very pleased with it. He uses it for work.

    Read More
    old971 November 4, 2011
  • ola
    Verified Purchase

    i like the bag because of it's capacity and cost. i have recommended it to someone.

    Read More
    olakunle September 15, 2011
  • Purchased for my son
    Verified Purchase

    My son actually picked this out for Christmas saying "that's the one I want". He loves it and thanks me almost everytime he takes it on a business trip. It is very nicely made and holding up well.

    Read More
    pavlova1 August 31, 2011
  • business briefcase looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Bought tis briefcase for our son's birthday. He carries it daily and is extremely happy with how he can organize his papers as well as how it holds his laptop

    Read More
    proudgran July 30, 2011
  • Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is roomy. I bought it as a gift for my boyfriend. He is pleased, and so am I. The leather is nice, and the bag is not stiff. It can encompass a lot of work items, including the laptop. Thank you Overstock..

    Read More
    caligirl2908 January 29, 2011
Sponsored Links