Today $290.00

MSRP: $580.00

Save $290.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Black Sheridan 17in. Detachable-Wheeled Laptop Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    this bag has it all and has held up really well.

    Read More
    suzanneindenver August 25, 2015
  • McAllen Black Sheridan 17in. Detachable-Wheeled
    Verified Purchase

    Wheel broke after 4 months of use. Inside poorly made. Worse overpriced purchase I ever made.

    Read More
    Janet M. July 31, 2015
  • Pretty good...
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby likes it for what he needs it for... and I am okay with that....

    Read More
    leinais23 June 11, 2013
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Shipped very fast. Exceeded my expectations. I will definitely get a lot of use out of this case.

    Read More
    dwstxex June 1, 2013
  • McKlein Black Sheridan 17 inch laptop case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is excellent! My husband & I both own this and it has held up quite well. It holds many of our electronic needs & then some. I'd buy again anytime!

    Read More
    kats58 March 19, 2013
  • Best gift I ever bought!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best gift i ever bought my boss. He couldn't be happier with it. It's beautiful and works really well for him. Very good quality briefcase!! Everything the item description said and more!!

    Read More
    wonderwoman46 January 3, 2012
  • McKlein Black Sheridan laptop case
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone who want a quality product which will surely last, as it is made of black leather or cowhide. Worth the money

    Read More
    dennismackinnon October 21, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for bf for his real estate biz. He loves it! Lots of room for all the massive amount of papers required in that biz. Well made and looks expensive, but a deal on O.S Good Purchase!

    Read More
    xonkkin January 30, 2011
  • Exellente item
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exellente, very confortable for business trip. It can carry a lot off stuff for the trip>

    Read More
    dogbema May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links