Today: $210.00

MSRP: $420.00

Save $210.00 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Black River North Triple Compartment 17-inch Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great size love it so far!
    Verified Purchase

    This fit my laptop perfect, awesome quality.

    Read More
    meganlasalla January 20, 2016
  • Handsome Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this briefcase to my husband for Christmas. He loves it! Great quality and loads of room for his files, phone, laptop and anything else he needs for a day in court or at the office.

    Read More
    EB January 4, 2016
  • Perfect for Professional
    Verified Purchase

    Graduation gift for a grandson. He loves it. Beautiful leather quality. big enough for 17" laptop and all necessary work files, etc. Lock is a plus as is shoulder carrying strap for modern look. Great zip on side to put over luggage handle. And all at a fantastic price.

    Read More
    Susan K. May 12, 2015
  • High School Use
    Verified Purchase

    Since my older grandson is heading for High School this September, this will take him out of the 'backpack' days and into the future. He loved it!!!

    Read More
    babaclaus March 24, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking briefcase!! Transaction went smoothly and package was promptly shipped!! My Husband was very satisfied!!

    Read More
    Carmen R. January 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this briefcase for my husband for his new job - after looking at numerous brands, sizes etc...McKlein was the only one that was leather and had triple compartment, including middle compartment for laptop and a lock. It is like a small suitcase! The leather is soft and the case stays upright and open when the flap is opened. It holds everything my husband needs and he loves it.

    Read More
    joannleach July 19, 2013
  • Briefcase is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and the person who it was given to loved it. It was large enough for all that they needed to carry yet not to bulky.

    Read More
    smhunter April 2, 2013
  • Great birthday gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes this briefcase. Stylish, roomy, quality leather and construction.

    Read More
    praisinggodinallthings May 12, 2010
Sponsored Links