Sale $116.54

MSRP: $320.00

Save $203.46 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Black Pearson Expandable Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase holds up well.

    Read More
    jla5920 February 21, 2017
  • Husband uses it as briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband when his other case broke. This has worked well so far, I think it's been maybe a year and a half or more. Well-padded to protect the laptop, with zippered pockets for him to add documents, his charger, headphones, and other gear. He even packs CD cases into it.

    Read More
    Anna S. February 28, 2016
  • Laptop Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality material; compartments are well constructed; Handle and Strap are well made!!!

    Read More
    Harold B. February 15, 2016
  • Great music bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband, whose quintet music finally proved too large for a soft briefcase we'd gotten years before. This one is perfect for his needs. He especially likes the way it can be expanded, when needed.

    Read More
    vtfiddler2 January 26, 2016
  • Don R
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality case. Lots of compartments to keep things separate.

    Read More
    Donald R. August 9, 2015
  • Second one!
    Verified Purchase

    Have happily abused this product for more than 4 years - it's finally "giving out" and reordering the closest duplicate! Love it!

    Read More
    momofkids May 8, 2015
  • Nice briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    It depends on what you're looking for. This nylon bag is very nicely made and light weight, but it's as costly as many leather bags, I got it for my son as a gift and he seems pleased with it. It's too soon to know how well it will hold up, but as nylon bags go, it makes a nice impression. It's definitely a functional design, good for carrying around a small laptop and plenty of paper work as well as various necessary items, and it seems well thought out and organized.

    Read More
    arpie January 31, 2014
  • Well made laptop
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a laptop that expanded for travel. This laptop is well made and has several pockets for papers. It expands to give me the extra room I need.

    Read More
    cindyva October 31, 2013
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very high quality, including the zipper hardware and the other materials. I would whole-heartedly recommend this for any professional who need to take their lives with them, and their laptop.

    Read More
    paulmit September 13, 2011