Today $119.99

MSRP: $350.00

Save $230.01 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Black Lexington Double Compartment 17-inch Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • McKlein double laptop briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality leather, dimensions fit a 16.5" laptop. The only drawback is the thickness and bulkiness.

    Read More
    eyegotit August 25, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than I thought quality leather very sturdy

    Read More
    Robin E. September 13, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this briefcase after months of searching both in store and online. I decided to go with this and so far not disappoint. I would have loved more compartment for my documents though. Looks very professional. My colleagues want it.

    Read More
    Felix Y. January 9, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We got this as a gift for a friend of ours. He was totally pleased with it and appears to really like it as we always see him with it at work. It is holding up well with use.

    Read More
    bill4jan December 16, 2012
  • This briefcase is worth purchasing
    Verified Purchase

    If you carry around a small fom factor laptop, this product is worth purchasing.

    Read More
    jgomez4036 March 12, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with quality at this price, love the no frills design !

    Read More
    raj121b July 7, 2011
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    After reviewing this product and comparing prices, I decided to purchase this briefcase as a gift for my husband. Good price, fast shipping, excellent quality! My husband was in delight! I would definitely recommend it to my friend!

    Read More
    lanchka85 November 20, 2010
  • Great Bag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was tentative to purchase online. But the quality is great and the shipping was quick. The bag is well made and professional. It fits my large laptop very well and has room for my cords and notepad. I would recommend this bag to anyone looking for a professional look and needs to carry a larger laptop.

    Read More
    ggrouch August 12, 2010
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got it as a present for my husband. He loves it. I had been looking for a while, and this was the best value for the money. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.

    Read More
    naueena July 19, 2010
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase is aesthetically appealing. However, it is uncomfortable to carry and there is not much room for files.

    Read More
    curious4 July 15, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really impressed with the quality of this case. I had owned a Kenneth Cole model that I liked well enough but needed to replace aftre 3-4 years because it broke at the shoulder strap connection. This one was probably $50 less and is much nicer in my opinion. Plus, it doesn't look like it will suffer from the same issue. I recommend it. Great buy.

    Read More
    wolfdog77 February 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christopher L. April 27, 2017