Today: $140.00

MSRP: $280.00

Save $140.00 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Black Leather Hubbard Double Compartment Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very functional
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemgle/surprising sturdy

    Read More
    Jerry D. March 3, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very spacious and sturdy. Great quality leather. it wipes off very nicely. Hubby has received many complements.

    Read More
    Loriel February 27, 2017
  • Husband loves it, bought after reading reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for traveling, lots of exterior pockets for tickets, phone, pens, business cards etc. Great quality and value!

    Read More
    Kammy C. December 28, 2016
  • Great Durability
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my go-to bag for several years. I only need a new one every 18 months or so in spite of using just about every day and extensive travel. Perfect for key items needed in travel. Fits well under airline seat.

    Read More
    Daniel M. December 14, 2016
  • Mrs. Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this business bag for my husband and it's perfect -- the right size, very roomy, multiple compartments, and stands on its own.

    Read More
    Denise O. February 25, 2016
  • It's worth every dollar
    Verified Purchase

    This bag have lots of storage, and the pockets have lots of room. My Toshiba L885 and accessories fit with ease. It also serve as a travel bag on weekends or over night trips. If need be I'll happily another.

    Read More
    canthekid February 6, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This item is an amazing value. My 16-inch laptop fits perfectly into it. It's very well made, lots of pockets to store things in, and the leather is very nice.

    Read More
    saturn65 January 27, 2016
  • Compact
    Verified Purchase

    Small and has A lot of compartments. Bought for my dad and he's 80 so it was great cuz its light

    Read More
    eclecticchick December 31, 2015
  • Great bah
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I realized, but that is a plus. Cushy strap. Seems like good quality.

    Read More
    grianna December 26, 2015
  • Perfect bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag for my husband and it's perfect for him. He really loves it and uses the heck out of it. Great gift.

    Read More
    Deenick August 30, 2015
  • A place for everything
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and very functional

    Read More
    jaykul2 June 19, 2015
  • Requiremetns Analyst
    Verified Purchase

    I'm more than happy with this product. It is very durable and protects whatever equipment I pack. More importantly, there is plenty of space for my laptop computer and its accessories, plus additional folders and documents. It's a challenge to not pack too much into it and keep the weight down. After all, I have to carry this beast!

    Read More
    Henry S. May 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my father who does not usually use a briefcase but wanted one! He loves it and uses it daily now!

    Read More
    kelsey s. April 21, 2015
  • MIzMags
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, good quality and shipped fast!

    Read More
    mizmags March 23, 2015
  • It does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case about a year ago. I use it exclusively for my older laptop. The leather may not be as supple as other cases but when you want protection for your computer, this case offers better protection than one with a softer feel. After a years worth of use, it shows no signs of wear and will outlive the laptop it contains.

    Read More
    enigmatoid January 19, 2015
  • Great Briefcase!
    Verified Purchase

    These bag is extremely well made and perfect for carrying laptop and additional paper work. Not too big and not too small. I also really like the additional pockets for cell phone and pens. Great bag for the price.

    Read More
    dmoore January 6, 2015
  • Described Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Super quick delivery made this order exceptional. Also, love, love, love the free shipping!

    Read More
    CindyLee December 9, 2014
  • McKlein Black Leather Hubbard Double Compartment L
    Verified Purchase

    Item was delivered quickly and was of high quality...very happy with purchase

    Read More
    wmlaughman November 29, 2014
  • MY HUSBAND LOVES IT
    Verified Purchase

    HE LOVES IT! What more can I say. Bought it for his birthday and he was speechless. When you carry a briefcase for years, every day they get to be hoo-hum, not this one. Classy, rich looking, plenty of room, padded handles for comfort, quality materials great craftsmanship.

    Read More
    scottielover3862 November 10, 2014
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Big disappointment. cheap leather. shoulder strap broke the first day

    Read More
    jimmoss33 December 27, 2013
Sponsored Links