Today: $190.55

MSRP: $540.00

Save $349.45 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Black LaSalle 17in. Wheeled Laptop Overnighter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Computer Bag
    Verified Purchase

    My husband travels a lot and this bag is great for domestic travel.

    Read More
    Julie D. May 3, 2016
  • nice looking...wheels are awful!
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my wife-she did not want it...I just began to use it about 30 days ago to and from the car in the parking lot for work and now the wheels are literally falling apart-shredding. I need to find either replacement wheels or aftermarket skate wheels...

    Read More
    Chris D. September 23, 2015
  • McKlein Black LaSalle Wheeled Laptop Overnighter
    Verified Purchase

    We searched everywhere for an overnighter that would hold a computer laptop and business materials. With an extra Overstock coupon, we were able to purchase this for $@#$.() which was the best price we could find for this exact overnighter. It seems to have all the compartments needed for a few clothes and computer with all of its equipment for a 1-2 day business trip.

    Read More
    asuaz August 13, 2013
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for my needs 15" laptop and change of clothes plus toiletries quality is yet 2 b seen the pull out handle is attached 2 the soft leather back on the inside seems flimsy but it is working fine for now and the leather handle on the top seems kind of weak for the weight of the bag when loaded yet as of now so far so good as the title states now to the way it looks its very nice and functional the included briefcase is not leather but is perfect for what i needed it for so far i've used it for overnight trips about 10 times so far and expect 2 get many many more

    Read More
    hardtrucker18 July 23, 2013
  • product was exactly as described. I'n so pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a fathers day gift. It's very classy and exactly what I was looking for. Well worth the money! AND, free shipping. I'm very satisfied and will shop overstock often!

    Read More
    zahn1 June 19, 2013
  • Wonderful overnighter
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for as a graduation gift. Excellent quality, and the look is very professional for a young person just starting out in business. Many pockets, and will hold a larger size laptop than most bags. Wheels run smoothly. Very good buy.

    Read More
    bev204 March 21, 2013
  • Fits 17.3" HP Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This McKlein LaSelle Wheeled Laptop Overnighter fits the 17.3" HP Pavilion DV7T. This is the only wheeled case that I could find that would fit the larger 17.3" Laptop. This is a very nice, professional looking case.

    Read More
    newtravel October 5, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is very high quality case/overnight bag. I was pleased to see how much room and padding it contained. Since it is the only one I have found that fits my laptop, I am so happy that it is a great one.

    Read More
    jewlerygirl2 July 28, 2010
  • Great for short trips
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband, who does several overnight trips a month. He loves it. It has enough room for a change of clothes, his laptop, plus marketing materials. I was really happy with the way it looks and the quality. It was a great Father's Day present!

    Read More
    brittr2 June 30, 2009
Sponsored Links