Today: $290.00

MSRP: $580.00

Save $290.00 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Black Gold Coast 17-inch Detachable-wheeled Laptop Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • the man
    Verified Purchase

    plenty of room, for large amount of files, 17" computer, I Pad along with cell phones etc

    Read More
    robert s. February 27, 2017
  • Great work bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice business bag. Durable.

    Read More
    lalettasmith January 5, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday present for my husband, he loved it. Light, luxurious soft leather, plenty of storage and extras.

    Read More
    Angela-Clare P. October 24, 2016
  • doc
    Verified Purchase

    high quality; light weight; wheels roll very smoothly

    Read More
    ryan m. April 26, 2016
  • Artistic Director
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped for this VERY CAREFULLY. I knew exactly what I was looking for, and this case appeared to meet my requirements. It EXCEEDED my requirements. It is a beautifully made, hand rubbed leather, very rich to the touch, with all the "bells and whistles" I wanted for my boyfriend, who carries very heavy briefcases for work. SUCCESS! And the price was comparable to other, very fine leather stores----very HAPPY with purchase. GO OVERSTOCK AGAIN!!! A WINNER!

    Read More
    Christine J. P. April 19, 2016
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    This case works great for the sales person on the go. Well made and durable. Lots of storage and still will hold a good stack of legal files. Rolls easy and case and roller is a great feature. I really like I can use the shoulder strap and the when'll roller at the same time. I just tuck the strap in the case. The leather seems to be thick and good quality.

    Read More
    Nicholas A. November 11, 2015
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this bag out for my daughter to give as a gift to my ex-husband. It is one of the few bags that will hold a 17" laptop along with room for files and even a change of clothes. The wheels are heavy duty and the system to detach them is very easy to do and sturdy. Once they are detached it includes a shoulder strap. I just has it all.

    Read More
    Karen R. July 5, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was given to someone as a gift. When I opened the package, I was surprised at the great quality, the number of pockets, and the size of the bag. I would definitely, re-buy this again!

    Read More
    Cassandre J. May 29, 2015
  • Pefect for 17" HP Pavillion Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    I researched and shopped exhaustedly for a laptop case to fit my 17" HP Pavillion Laptop,, I learned that this was not going to be an easy feat as there were not too many bags that would end up as a perfect fit per my research. This bag exceeded my expectacion. It is a perfect fit; excellent quality, and plenty of storage for my peripherals. It even detaches from the wheeled cart to become a briefcase. I could have saved myself much time by checking Overstock first. They truly have the best price for the money.

    Read More
    dg4most November 19, 2011
Sponsored Links