Sale: $98.99

MSRP: $300.00

Save $201.01 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McKlein Black Bridgeport Leather 17-inch Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift!! Good looking and excellent quality.

    Read More
    Pat W. July 24, 2016
  • Nice case
    Verified Purchase

    I like the case,but my son wanted the bigger one,so I got the one with more room

    Read More
    dedee04 January 8, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and good size for a laptop.

    Read More
    Jane P. August 8, 2015
  • Great bag for commuting
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second bag by McKlein, and it is perfect for my MacBook Pro computer, along with a fe other essentials. My first had the contrasting white stitching, but this one does not (though it was shown as such on line). No matter, its the perfect bag for limiting the amount of stuff you carry around on your shoulder. My only complaint - and this is for ALL shoulder bags, the shoulder strap buckle assembly (where the strap clips to the bag) wears out, and the strap comes apart at the swivel. If these bags are designed to carry a computer, they should be designed to carry their weight as well. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    scottiedad June 20, 2012
  • This briefcase exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I love this briefcase! My only regret is that it took me so long to find it. Looks great, feels great, and accommodates my computer and accessories perfectly. From the quality of leather, stitching, zipper, and roominess of the interior, this bag far exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    nippy629 December 21, 2011
  • Nice briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice briefcase, but it doesn't look like in the picture. The stitching is black, not white. I would have preferred it to be the way it’s shown in the picture.

    Read More
    momo34 December 8, 2010
  • not true to size

    This laptop case is very nice, but it does not hold a 17 inch laptop so it is not true to size and too late for me to exchange it. But if you have a 16' than this case is for you lots of storage and the leather is very soft.

    Read More
    jlblanc February 20, 2010
  • more than I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    top quality from the leather to the luxurious linning. lots of space for all my accessories . very satisfied. great craftsmanship. and double zipper that you can lock.

    Read More
    maxineaz July 1, 2009
Sponsored Links