Read All Reviews for Luca Vergani Two-piece Lined Multicompartment Molded Cosmetic Case Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are soooooo cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a new high school graduate to take to college - they will be perfect to keep in the dorm or apartment, and keep her personal items in the bathroom, or under the bed. I don't really see them for travel, as I don't like hard sided luggage or bags, but that's a personal preference.

    Read More
    ssmesq June 26, 2013
  • Shipping Review:
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, so I can only really comment about the shipping. Shipping was fast and arrived on time. Will supplement once I see what they looked like.

    Read More
    margiew May 28, 2013
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product after seeing a friend's cosmetic case. I was surprised at how quickly this product was delivered. The coloring on the website was spot on, and the product very well made. The cases are very roomy and sturdy.

    Read More
    no2stress June 7, 2012
  • Good little bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great little travel bag but not easy to use for cosmetics. I have both sizes andand have enjoyed them very much. I mainly use them for light packing for overnight trips.

    Read More
    GC October 20, 2011
  • Very cute set!
    Verified Purchase

    Like this set for traveling. Smaller piece is perfect for camera and other odds and ends, and larger is sensational for bathroom travel items. Would recommend this piece to any women who travels and needs an extra piece or two.

    Read More
    motherofbrideinlasvegas July 5, 2011
  • happy-but
    Verified Purchase

    Always happy with the service and speed of delivery but---------wish there was more compartments for small bottles and small jars. Bag is attractive and handy

    Read More
    colbertnation February 28, 2011
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cosmetic bags for my sis inlaw but I was being bad & keep the smaller one. She loved her new cosmetic bag and so do I. I highly recommend this item. I even use this as a purse....getting lots of compliments. Buy it before its gone.

    Read More
    gofa January 18, 2011
  • Great bags
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these bags. Wasn't sure how I was going to use them but recently I was looking for something to store some items for easy carrying in the trunk of my car and they came in handy.

    Read More
    purpleibex December 17, 2010
  • Not for traveling light!
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched and searched for a good cosmetics/toiletries case to replace a beloved old one that is getting torn and worn. This is the closest I could come and the bags worked out pretty well for a recent long trip -- the larger bag does hold several full-size bottles of shampoo and so on, which was nice for a family vacation, and the smaller bag is a good size to hold everything needed for a weekend. Oddly for something used primarily in bathrooms, it's very hard to find nice, large cosmetics bags covered in waterproof, easy-to-clean materials! The outer covering of these bags is not quite what I thought it would be; the material is woven with a fairly rough texture, not a smooth wipe-clean type of surface. I love the color, but I'm not sure how well the weave is going to hold up long term. It's also a bit more rigid than I expected, which is good in that it keeps items inside from being squished, but can make it harder to fit the bag into a larger suitcase or duffel. These pieces are nice luggage when you have room for it!

    Read More
    hollyml July 6, 2010
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching everywhere for a small cosmetic case for overnight travel. Everything in the stores was either soft luggage or make-up cases. thanks for Overstock.com I found what I was looking for and I love it. This case is perfect for overnight trips to carry shampoo, hair spray, lotion and other toilet items. And in a pinch I can carry a change of shirt.

    Read More
    collettekitty April 8, 2010
  • Such a Fun, Vibrant Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this purchase. The two sizes are just perfect and the color is true to what you see online. Additionally, each is plenty big and flexible for your travel needs. I would highly recommend this product set and, as always, I have found that the pricing for it on Overstock.com was more than fair! Thank you!

    Read More
    gemma10 March 31, 2010
  • Outstanding Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised at the size of the two cases, it looked like they would be smaller than they are, but they are a great size. I love the fact that, except for the size, both cases are identical. The construction is excellent and the larger cases will hold full size products. Not great for flying, but if you travel, as I do, by car it is great not to have to buy several "travel size" products for an extended stay. And I really like the fact that the zipper goes all the way around, except for about three inches across the bottom, so I can get to everything I need. I actually use one for cosmetics/travel and the other for my nintendo game system and ipod accessories, great versatility and the price is unbeatable.

    Read More
    boscojo October 6, 2009
  • Vergani 2 pc cosmetic case
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for my travel needs to organize the cosmetics and toiletries. Excellent quality and durability. I will enjoy these for traveling for a long time

    Read More
    sewatkins December 29, 2008
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pink & green one for my daughters Christmas presents, very cute! The smaller one is perfect for make-up, toiletries, etc. & the large is great for curling iron, hairdryer & larger hair products.They came in sooner than expected! I can't wait for the girls to open them!!

    Read More
    December 4, 2008
  • Very pretty!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This case came with a smaller case which is perfect for traveling with your makeup. I would recommend this to my friends for sure.

    Read More
    irisbeauty September 25, 2008
  • It served it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was great. I stored our toiletries in it before I packed them into the suitcase. I only needed to use one and everything fit. In fact, I was pleasantly suprised to find that they were both so close in size and large. Each one even comes with a mirror that can be attached with velcros. No complaints here.

    Read More
    michilllie May 31, 2008
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    the bags are great sizes but the fabric is flimsy. I almost wish I got the black one instead of the pink because the black might hide it more. they are light weight. this does have nice features but I would have been happy paying a little more for better workmanship.

    Read More
    marylm April 8, 2008
  • Great Duo
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. I needed a larger, sturdier cosmetic case for longer trips and the smaller, sturdier cosmetic case is ideal for overnight or shorter trips. Overstock.com is the first place I shop when looking for that special purchase need. The majority of times no other stores (or on-line stores) can beat their prices.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 8, 2008
  • travel with style
    Verified Purchase

    not only was the cosmetic case very durable and cute strangers at the airport asked me where i got it.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 29, 2008
  • Adorable Cases
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pink cases for my niece, my cousin and my hairdresser. I think I'm going to purchase the black for my other friend. They are so adorable and so sturdy. Kudos to this product.

    Read More
    arabeyes January 10, 2008
Sponsored Links