Today: $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lilly Mae Fanny Pack/ Cross Body Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cute, lightweight "fanny pack"
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great! I used it in Disneyworld to carry my phone, park hopper and a few other small items and it was perfect. It was really light, almost unnoticeable around my waist and it is 50 times cuter than a regular fanny pack. It felt great not to be weighed down by a purse in the parks.

    Read More
    jennyvic March 20, 2012
  • discreet little bag
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the black one as I am going to a formal affair and wearing a dress with a black skirt, and no pockets. My friends are giving me a hard time for even considering a fanny pack under these circumstances. I just needed to safely carry a credit card, some cash, an I.D. and my cell phone - while having my hands free - AND NOT APPEAR LIKE I WAS WEARING A FANNY PACK. I think this will work great - small, thin, light weight, not obtrusive, soft fabric that contours to my body. My friends will be wondering where they left their handbag when they got up to get food, or when they went to dance, and worrying if their valuables are safe. MY valuables will be discreetly attached to me. I'm very happy with the product.

    Read More
    kalou June 22, 2012
  • Handy pouch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute alternative to the bulky fanny packs for women who just want to carry the minimum. I use it to walk the dogs and it holds my keys and phone, plus some baggies and a few treats. That's it.

    Read More
    rrphilly June 5, 2012
  • excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    My family went to New York for a family vacation. I ordered 3 of these bags for my mom, my sister, and I to use instead of purses. They were amazing! The strap fits in your beltloops for added security. The plastic clip is strong. The fabric seems sturdy. The bag was the PERFECT size for my cell phone (iphone/blackberry), credit card, driver's license, single car key, chapstick and cash. The bag can also be used as a crossbody bag. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    theusedchick05 October 12, 2011
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly constructed. A home craft project gone bad. Did not hold together. Disappointing.

    Read More
    kmick1922 November 27, 2014
  • Great for international travel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little bag to store my passport, credit cards, and some cash while traveling through Central America. I wore it daily, as it fits easily through belt loops and sits comfortably on my waist. Though I originally wasn't sold on the idea of a "fanny pack," this little purse was perfect and discrete and held everything I needed to keep close to me. I can definitely see myself using it again. The strap was plenty long enough for my waist (<30 inches), so I tucked the extra through the headphone hole so that I didn't have to cut it off. I think this is going to prove to be my go-to accessory when I don't want to carry a purse.

    Read More
    suzannegates October 20, 2012
  • Smart little pouch
    Verified Purchase

    I use the pouch for hiking. It is small enough for my keys, chapstick, I.D. and hand sanitizer. It's extremely light weight I didn't feel a thing. I'm glad I found this little pouch it's perfect for my needs and I love it!

    Read More
    smartlovelybag August 23, 2012
  • Wonderful Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice bag. My galaxy SIII with a case fits in the bag without any problem. I use it when walking my dog but I can see using it when I go to concerts or amusement parks instead of carrying a purse around.

    Read More
    luvgoldens09 August 9, 2012
  • Nice Little Fanny Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fanny pack to hold my iPhone and license when walking. I love it! It lays close to the body and isn't bulky.

    Read More
    brat4sure March 15, 2012
  • Too Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    What a cute little pouch! I bought it to for carrying my Evo phone and earbuds. Very useful. Makes it easy to carry on a conversation while walking about. Will also accomadate enough things to take on a jaunt out with the kids to run errands. Like cash, keys, lipstick and a few necessary cards. Get one!

    Read More
    mrslynch November 29, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the bag the straps broke on both sides

    Read More
    Bernadette A. February 2, 2017
  • THE PERFECT THING!
    Verified Purchase

    Going out shopping these days and carrying a stylish handbag is a target for thieves. So most women tend to put their purse in the trunk of the car and just carry credit cards, but the question is "how to carry them?" This item caught my eye and is the perfect answer! It is just big enough for my small credit card file, my lip gloss and tissues - and there are two ways to carry it. Who knew? Well, I do now and I'm ready. So let the shopping begin!!

    Read More
    Yvonne W. December 4, 2016
  • Kitato
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't really use it, I gave it to goodwill.

    Read More
    kitato October 27, 2016
  • Well made. Very cute.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these for a road trip to hillside country in Texas. I love that it laid flat against my body; not bulky. I put my iPhone and some bills. I've used it many times since the trip and every time I received a complement. If you want to carry a lot of things these wouldn't work. On different occasions I have easily carried a small credit case a few bills and a lipstick; my keys, a lipstick and any change (coins) I received from vendors...hopefully that gives you an idea of the size.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. July 15, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something small that I could use when I am walking to carry my phone & ID. This is perfect. It's well made, has a spot for earphones to connect to my iPhone, can be worn either as a fanny pack or carried as a bag. I've used it both ways and like it both ways. This was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Geraldine Leigh K. June 8, 2016
  • traveler
    Verified Purchase

    love these...well made...and so convenient...I even use it while walking at the gym (keep my phone in it as well as my ipod...even has hole for earphone

    Read More
    Earnesteen W. May 30, 2016
  • Sissie C
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect carrier for my cell phone and keys when I don't have pockets. And the sewing is beautifully done. I am 100 percent pleased with this product.

    Read More
    mary lou c. May 11, 2016
  • Great fanny pack to use when working out
    Verified Purchase

    Pack works great to hold an iPhone 6s while working out at the gym. Very well constructed.

    Read More
    gabrielleZ o. December 7, 2015
  • Not at all what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I guess looking at it, you think it is much more. But it is a simplistic piece of fabric made into a "wallet" of sorts. I didn't even use it for what I bought it for. Price not worth it. Easily could make this for $*.

    Read More
    Carol November 13, 2015
  • fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    Cute & functional, great for travel, walks, runs, store your cell phone, ID, listen to music on the go. Love the designs.

    Read More
    germad June 19, 2015
Sponsored Links