Today: $15.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lilly Mae Fanny Pack/ Cross Body Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the bag the straps broke on both sides

    Read More
    Bernadette A. February 2, 2017
  • THE PERFECT THING!
    Verified Purchase

    Going out shopping these days and carrying a stylish handbag is a target for thieves. So most women tend to put their purse in the trunk of the car and just carry credit cards, but the question is "how to carry them?" This item caught my eye and is the perfect answer! It is just big enough for my small credit card file, my lip gloss and tissues - and there are two ways to carry it. Who knew? Well, I do now and I'm ready. So let the shopping begin!!

    Read More
    Yvonne W. December 4, 2016
  • Kitato
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't really use it, I gave it to goodwill.

    Read More
    kitato October 27, 2016
  • Well made. Very cute.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these for a road trip to hillside country in Texas. I love that it laid flat against my body; not bulky. I put my iPhone and some bills. I've used it many times since the trip and every time I received a complement. If you want to carry a lot of things these wouldn't work. On different occasions I have easily carried a small credit case a few bills and a lipstick; my keys, a lipstick and any change (coins) I received from vendors...hopefully that gives you an idea of the size.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. July 15, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something small that I could use when I am walking to carry my phone & ID. This is perfect. It's well made, has a spot for earphones to connect to my iPhone, can be worn either as a fanny pack or carried as a bag. I've used it both ways and like it both ways. This was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Geraldine Leigh K. June 8, 2016
  • traveler
    Verified Purchase

    love these...well made...and so convenient...I even use it while walking at the gym (keep my phone in it as well as my ipod...even has hole for earphone

    Read More
    Earnesteen W. May 30, 2016
  • Sissie C
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect carrier for my cell phone and keys when I don't have pockets. And the sewing is beautifully done. I am 100 percent pleased with this product.

    Read More
    mary lou c. May 11, 2016
  • Great fanny pack to use when working out
    Verified Purchase

    Pack works great to hold an iPhone 6s while working out at the gym. Very well constructed.

    Read More
    gabrielleZ o. December 7, 2015
  • Not at all what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I guess looking at it, you think it is much more. But it is a simplistic piece of fabric made into a "wallet" of sorts. I didn't even use it for what I bought it for. Price not worth it. Easily could make this for $*.

    Read More
    Carol November 13, 2015
  • fanny pack
    Verified Purchase

    Cute & functional, great for travel, walks, runs, store your cell phone, ID, listen to music on the go. Love the designs.

    Read More
    germad June 19, 2015
  • Cute and Handy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my attempt to wear a "fanny pack" without wearing a fanny pack. compact enough that you can hide under your shirt or wear over your shoulder. Very cute. Useful for exercise and for holding my phone and hanging my keys from it while I walk dogs at the shelter. Has held up very well. :)

    Read More
    Melinda M. May 29, 2015
  • Light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is soft and the same for the handle. Good for wearing under a jacket

    Read More
    moma365 May 25, 2015
  • Disapointed mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter to take on a trip with her. I was not very happy with this item. It was smaller than I expected and the material is very thin. I was also disappointed that I was not able to select the color that I wanted. I was shipped a black one. Very dull and boring

    Read More
    Lois C. May 20, 2015
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper often stuck from poor workmanship. Pretty, but not as utilitarian as I would have liked.

    Read More
    Leo W. April 21, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and fanny pack indiscretion of this bag. My iPhone 6 fits perfect in it along with keys and money. It's perfect for taking a walk or heading out to a busy place where you just need a few necessities and don't want to carry a purse.

    Read More
    Kelly M. April 20, 2015
  • nice little purse
    Verified Purchase

    I use this when I just need to carry my keys and a little money. very handy.

    Read More
    nancy w. April 2, 2015
  • Lilly Mae Fanny Pack review
    Verified Purchase

    This was a disappointment only because it is too small to hold what I need to carry with me. It is very discreet which I liked. If all you want to carry is some cash, cards, keys and lipstick, then you will like it. But there is no room for a phone.

    Read More
    Debbie D. March 17, 2015
  • Did its job
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well for me on my trip to Egypt. I was able to leave my everyday purse in the hotel and fit everything I needed when touring into this bag.

    Read More
    Kelly S. February 14, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly constructed. A home craft project gone bad. Did not hold together. Disappointing.

    Read More
    kmick1922 November 27, 2014
  • Nice but very small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hoping I could fit an iphone 6 plus but it doesn't fit. The length of the bag is about 1/4 inch more than the phone, but because of the zipper, etc. it doesn't fit. Instead of returning it I gave it to my sister to use with an iphone 5 and it fits nicely.

    Read More
    sandyc17 October 29, 2014
Sponsored Links