Starting at: $20.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kroo Nylon-covered Hardshell EVA 13.3-inch Cube Laptop/Netbook Sleeve

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover for my new laptop. It has different pockets. Very nice

    Read More
    Patricia W. December 23, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent gift for my nieces note book!

    Read More
    MICHAEL C. December 14, 2016
  • Doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    The case is good for thin computers but I had a 10.1" Dell Latitude 2120 and even taking the battery off if wouldn't fit. And there was no way you could put the electrical cord in it either.

    Read More
    OstkUser726801 December 7, 2016
  • Pink laptop brief case
    Verified Purchase

    It haven't been used yet it is a Christmas gift I just start shopping early. But from the looks of it ..It looks great!

    Read More
    Gladys Marie L. October 31, 2016
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    very nicely padded and not too bulky.

    Read More
    Darcy M. June 5, 2016
  • Female
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Not much pouch room for cords

    Read More
    Sherrie B. December 22, 2015
  • iPad pro
    Verified Purchase

    My iPad pro fits perfectly!

    Read More
    Smiley December 15, 2015
  • Laptop/Netbook Sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my Daughter. Great quality and value. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    MistyGrey from L.A. July 5, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my HP computer perfectly. It opens up to lie flat, and the cord goes nicely into the front pocket. I travel a lot, and it is easy to open this up when my TSA precheck status is ignored.

    Read More
    overstock219877 June 30, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for traveling. Just wish I'd seen these sooner because gray was only color left....boring!

    Read More
    Ronda B. May 21, 2015
  • LOVE THE CASE
    Verified Purchase

    right size for laptop while traveling

    Read More
    diana1999 January 3, 2015
  • Netbook sleeve works for me
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a padded sleeve for my laptop that will fit into a backpack or sling that will not be announcing to the world that I am carrying a laptop. This is perfect- enough padding for protection but not increasing the profile by much. Thanks

    Read More
    mizeileen September 11, 2014
  • Doesn't Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice case but doesn't fit my Sony Vaio :( Bought case thinking it would fit my laptop but just shy about 1/2 inch.

    Read More
    lef10755 August 14, 2014
  • Totally Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I am new user in Overstock and purchase online from there. it's not looks as seen in picture. and quality of the zip sucks. Its' a piece of junk. Totally frustrated with that product and overstock charging 8 bugs for returning, which is kind of another frustration. Anyway, I don't want to keep this product. I am totally not recommending to all if you are new to overstock.com and you are care for every single penny. This is my first bad experience with online shopping and that too goes because of overstock.com. Pls. don't waste your time and waster your money.

    Read More
    totallyunhappyxxx August 27, 2013
  • Nice but the pink one was misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bag, its just in the write it implied all of the bags would have the front pocket. In the picture I see the pink one does not have the pocket but I thought that it was showing the back profile of the bag. So was disappointed on that. But overall I like the bag.

    Read More
    martysmom2010 February 19, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fit and utility of this sleeve with its handles and front pocket. My 11" Apple Air fits perfectly and is easily removed. The handles make the sleeve easy to carry and the extra pocket in front is very useful for a couple of laptop accessories such as the plug-in cord. The design is compact enough to fit in an overnight or duffel bag. The checkerboard print pops.

    Read More
    buyerqueenny August 18, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, cute and I recieved it in less then 24 hours!!!

    Read More
    made4maddi April 17, 2012
  • This works well.
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy carry case for a small lap top. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    bobsm February 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tiffany D. December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Oktay G. August 8, 2016
Sponsored Links