Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kroo Briefcase-style EVA and Neoprene 13-inch Cube Laptop Sleeve

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks new and works well (great zipper) after a couple years. Adequately stores cords and mouse in pocket, but not a lot of room for other accessories.

    Read More
    charbon April 21, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It fit my 13" iMac Pro like a glove. It's kind of suede feeling and hard cover. Very pleased.

    Read More
    src4712 March 12, 2012
  • GREAT COMPUTER BAGS!
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are sturdy and roomy enough for cords and a mouse--for kids they are excellent, which is why I returned some others and got these. The only reason I did not give this 4 stars (which I would on every other front), is that I ordered orange and green. I am so pleased with the quality, but while the orange is a vivid color like in the picture, the green is dirty looking and not as fluorescent nor as clean--meaning it has a distinct grayish overcast.

    Read More
    lisa459 March 7, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my 13" Macbook Pro and it is a little big, but i don't mind. I like it, and I like that the power cord fits in the mesh pocket inside.

    Read More
    sonds November 11, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this laptop sleeve to fit my 13" MacBook Pro. The computer fits inside perfectly, with extra room to spare for whatever accessories you may have (e.g., charger, CDs, etc.). There is mesh on one side, and two straps that velcro horizontally across the middle of the other side, both features of which are useful for storage. My only disappointment was the fact that the color is much more faded than it shows in the picture. I ordered blue, and the color is more of a darker blue, similar to navy, then the brighter color shown in the picture. Otherwise, I am completely satisfied with my purchase. In terms of functionality and durability, it works well.

    Read More
    mullansg August 31, 2011
  • uncomfortable handle grip
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this case is a good deal. My macpro 13" fits well in this case and there is sufficient room in the case for all the cords and accessories. However, the handle cuts into your palm because there is no grip on the handle.

    Read More
    nyteacher August 22, 2011
  • Good Looking and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The case looks jazzy and provides good protection fora small laptop. The only negative aspect is that it does not have enough room for the cord of my Dell Latitude, so that has to go into purse or luggage..

    Read More
    svengali April 8, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my MacBook Pro. There's enough room for the plugs and cords without being too big and bulky and I love the handles. It's neoprene, but with some structure... hard-sided, not a floppy sleeve. The color is a bit different than what's shown on my monitor. I got the pink and it's very nice - more of an orchid/lavender pink rather than the true baby pink shown. More colorful and fun and much cheaper than any I've seen at the Apple shop.

    Read More
    numbat March 5, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I brought Kroo 13-inch laptop case for 13 inch MacBook Air, it fit perfectly, and color is beautiful. Overstock send directly to my home. It is easy and fast.

    Read More
    dawnshay January 29, 2011
  • red laptop case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this red laptop case for my mac pro and I just love it. It is the right size. I can also put my cord in the case. I would recommend this to everyone who is looking for a laptop case for a 13 inch laptop.

    Read More
    dajone December 3, 2010
  • BRIGHT!I
    Verified Purchase

    The bag has a nice shape, although it isn't heavy duty padding. It will work fine for taking it to the coffee shop or whatever but not for travel. I almost returned the bag because of the color. Orange is my favorite color but this orange is like the vests that highway workers wear. I suggest you think your color choice over well!

    Read More
    liz1010 October 18, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The case is great. It is easy to carry and securely holds my laptop.

    Read More
    pegilynn October 12, 2010
  • Awesome case
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 13 inch Macbook Pro, and this case holds it plus any necessary cords, like the charger and iPod cord. I don't have to worry about dropping it and breaking it, because it's strong enough to hold it. Besides, the color is cool-I ordered it in green.

    Read More
    pinkandfluffy1868 September 15, 2010
Sponsored Links