Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kroo 15.6-inch Nylon Mesh Seal Laptop Case (15.6' x 10.7' x 2')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laptop case
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and is attractive.

    Read More
    pennyln February 24, 2016
  • Best product I purchased hands down.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my 15" laptop and it fits perfectly in this case. The outside mesh pocket is stretchable and holds alot of stuff. It is sturdy and the handles are strong. Just recently on vacation, one of the zipper tags broke and with the other zipper tag I can still use my bag just fine. As for the overall quality, well it looks like something a teenager would use but I love the vibrant colors and honestly, it looks cheap but that's what I wanted. The fact that it is well padded and protects my computer as it should is excellent.

    Read More
    med0462 October 6, 2013
  • Fits perfectly for my 14 in laptop!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the green color- fits my laptop perfectly and is very easy and light weight to carry around.

    Read More
    t27121 April 21, 2013
  • Kroo 15.6-inch Seal Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for my son's laptop he got for Christmas. It fits the laptop exactly. Love the quality and nice quality fabrics used

    Read More
    jsmith2127 January 4, 2013
  • Love this, nice and lightweight!
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop case was such a good price I thought that perhaps it wouldn't be the greatest of quality. I was wrong. It was EXACTLY what I was looking for, something LIGHTWEIGHT and colorful!! Laptops are heavy enough without the extra weight of the case itself. So, I wanted lightweight, that was my main goal. Perfect, this was perfect and I LOVE the bright color!! Now, I'm just looking for one for the larger laptop... :)

    Read More
    skeetersmum August 14, 2012
  • Like to see thicker padding
    Verified Purchase

    As I said, the case looks nice and sturdy. It seemed snug putting my laptop in it, but then you don't really want it loose,either. I wondered if there was really enough padding to protect the computer well. When I put the charging cord in the mesh pocket in the front, I checked inside for pressure areas and it seemed ok.

    Read More
    singr7 June 21, 2012
  • It met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The laptop case was, pretty much, what I expected. It will be excellent for carrying my laptop on short trips.

    Read More
    crtfdspld May 29, 2012
  • Laptop Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit tight for the 15.6" laptop. There is also no shoulder strap and no way to add one. It would have cost me more to return than to keep.

    Read More
    paula128 May 23, 2012
  • laptop case
    Verified Purchase

    the case was the close to the color i picked. The extra pocket could been made of solid material instead of mesh .

    Read More
    big68boy December 6, 2011
  • Laptop case
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my 10 year old son who has to have everything blue. It's a great case for the price.

    Read More
    mshotts61 October 15, 2011
  • cute laptop case for a student
    Verified Purchase

    nice laptop case at a reasonable price--good for a college student or anyone who doesn't normally carry a briefcase or get dressed up for work

    Read More
    drducky September 20, 2011
  • Kroo 15.6 seat Laptop Case
    Verified Purchase

    After searching online I found just what I needed @ Overstock.com. The case is a perfect fit for my laptop,the cables and instruction manual. The case is lightweight and easy to carry. The best part is the color I chose= pink! I would highly recommend this laptop case to others.

    Read More
    bwhit3 October 22, 2010