Sale $15.46

Was: $18.19

Save $2.73 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kroo 10-inch Cube Hard-shell Netbook Sleeve with Nylon Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Computer
    Verified Purchase

    Has been a good durable product for carrying my tablet

    Read More
    Mark W. October 11, 2017
  • Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous product! I've enjoyed it very much! Nothing is perfect, but this suits me just fine - again given the great price!

    Read More
    frenchquarter April 21, 2015
  • Sturdy, light and well-priced.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this case to protect my Acer Aspire One while backpacking around the States. The first time I went traveling with this netbook, I didn't use a case and I ended up breaking the screen. This case gives me at least enough confidence not to worry about it now. It's not perfect - which is to say that it does have some flex in it, so it's completely possible that with enough smashing my screen could eat it again, but it's a lot better than carrying the computer around raw, and it doesn't add significant weight to the pack, which is a huge plus. While there's technically enough space to jam the power supply into the case, it would leave a big bulge in the middle and put a lot of stress on the computer, so I'm keeping it out, which isn't a problem for me. I've already dropped the encased laptop once with no adverse effects, so it passed the 4-foot test, even though I didn't mean to administer it! The extra pocket inside the case does provide enough room for certain small things, like cables and earbuds, without causing undue stress on the computer, but there's really not too much else you'd wanna put in there. I haven't tested it personally against water yet, but I read that it's far from water resistent. Mine shipped with a cheap vinyl ziplock to help with this, but the zipper was broken, and it seemed like old vinyl, already somewhat brittle and not worth messing with. I just threw it away. The one thing that kind of put me off was that it adds a surprising amount of bulk to the laptop. Since it was made as a general case for all kinds of netbooks, and since it also allowed a little bit of room for extras, the case is a bit bigger than the actual computer. While it really doesn't *look* much bigger, the difference is very obvious when I go to put it into my already-full backpack.

    Read More
    kaels April 9, 2013
  • Only color available was orange, but it works!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 5-year old granddaughter to contain her new 10-inch tablet. This is perfect! It's durable so even when she "dropped it" the tablet was secure. I had already placed the tablet in the case and on Christmas morning, this was the first gift she chose to examine (I think the orange color actually drew her attention!). Great product!

    Read More
    frodg December 28, 2012
  • Perfect case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my iPad. It has gotten so many comments from colleagues! I also added an sticker from my university, and used puff paint to seal it on. I added my name and have a personalized iPad case in school colors for LOTS less than the University one. The handles are a big plus! The bag fits my iPad, charger, cord, pen and paper and business cards. Just the right size. I love it!

    Read More
    debprof August 1, 2012
  • Kroo 10-inch Cube Netbook Sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, excellent product. It has handles, is sturdy and would have been more expensive at a retail store.

    Read More
    janaspring January 31, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the RED one on December 3, and it arrived today - Dec. 7! Wow, thank you Overstock for the fast shipping. The Cube Netbook Sleeve is absolutely perfect for my new iPad 2!! I don't know why this is called a sleeve - it's so much more than that. It's a perfect little carrying case with a full zipper that lets the case open completely and a nifty little double handle for carrying that closes with Velcro to hold the two pieces together. I have an after market aluminum bluetooth keyboard that also acts as a case for the iPad. The iPad in the aluminum case fits perfectly inside the Cube. Plus there is plenty of room to hold the power adapter and cable for the iPad, and the USB charging cable for the keyboard. The red color is so bright and pretty, and the hard shell of the case provides good solid protection. I'm very happy with this purchase and with O's price and service!

    Read More
    neeliec December 7, 2011
  • Case is nice
    Verified Purchase

    The case is a good size and made well. The only problem that I have is the petroleum smell do to the synthetic fabric that was used. Other than that I like the case!

    Read More
    1allaboutfashion December 6, 2011
  • Works great for transporting your Ipad...
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have the Ipad2 with smartcover, I just wanted something to transport my ipad to protect from rain, etc. THIS CASE WORKS PERFECTLY...AND, I have room to store my apple power cord too! My mom and sister are also ordering one. I really like that it has handles. Most Ipad sleeves out there do NOT.

    Read More
    babykat7 June 9, 2011