Sale: $15.55

Save $2.74 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kozmic Multiple Pocket Leather Passport Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • CraftsmanshipAlright
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints it does the job.

    Read More
    JoannaB March 4, 2016
  • Road trip
    Verified Purchase

    Leather is fine for this price

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 16, 2015
  • Rin
    Verified Purchase

    Fits passport great. Good quality.

    Read More
    Catherine S. June 27, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, provides good protection for my passport

    Read More
    mythoughts12 May 12, 2015
  • maggie
    Verified Purchase

    does the job! bright pink color makes it easy to spot and the leather is soft.

    Read More
    EileenF April 21, 2015
  • Gotta get out of town more!
    Verified Purchase

    The passport covers are gorgeous soft leather. Now I just need to get out of town more.

    Read More
    Mrswhit June 6, 2014
  • Passport Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2. Inconsistent product. 1 has the passport image on cover, 1 just has the word passport. 1 was set up inside to hold credit cards, not passport. Very useable, but not what I had expected.

    Read More
    celinecoon January 7, 2014
  • Passport Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, soft passport cover in a distinctive orange color.

    Read More
    savvytourist April 24, 2012
  • Site photos are a little deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was a little less than expected. Although it is supposedly real leather, it didn't appear to be...but it did smell like leather, so I'm sure it probably was. However, because it was supposed to be leather, I was expecting something sturdier; it was a little flimsy. The colors were way off from what was shown on the site. The site shows really bright, sort of bubble gum-like colors, but the colors in real life were darker and not bright. I ordered the blue and orange, and it came as sort of a light shade of navy and pumpkin orange. Flat colors, though, not bright. I do not think we will end up using these because they are not as bright or sturdy as I would like. I was attracted to the bright colors because it would make them stand out, but they really don't. Recommended for anyone who is strictly looking for a passport protector and not concerned about it, visually.

    Read More
    olywagirl October 3, 2011
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    Quality on this was so-so. The embossing wasn't as crisp as I would have like, and the leather wasn't as stiff as I had hoped. (More of a soft leather) The pink was a nice bubble-gum color.

    Read More
    cw44michigan August 11, 2010
  • Leather Passport Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of this passport cover, it was a great buy.

    Read More
    suaveshay March 11, 2010
  • passport cover
    Verified Purchase

    the quality was nice enough however the picture above is not true to color. I ordered the passport cover in blue expecting it to arrive in a color similar to that picture however it was much darker and greener. Perhaps the other colors are truer to color.

    Read More
    alxalxdra January 3, 2010
  • Lovely Product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these passport covers for my son's and mine passports. Wanted good quality and easy to spot colors. Got both. Very pleased.

    Read More
    yodasmom August 17, 2009
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    So far, my experience with Overstock.com is that you get exactly what they advertise the product to be. This item was no exception. The color is precisely as displayed on the web site, the quality of leather is excellent and the service, as always, is extraordinary!

    Read More
    December 17, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christy R. July 22, 2016
Sponsored Links