Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Charcoal Grey Curve Appeal II 4-piece Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not worth the hassle - or the money
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying that I bought this set a few years ago, so quality may have changed. However, I was so disappointed with this luggage that I decided to post a review now. After the first flight, the large piece's zipper broke. By the second flight, both the large and second largest piece's zippers no longer worked and the stitching had pulled apart on the front. We dumped the three largest pieces within 6 months. The small one works for my 4-year-old's play room.

    Read More
    Margaret M. August 18, 2016
  • wrong color was sent
    Verified Purchase

    I travel a lot and I am in the process of moving abroad again so I wanted luggage that would last more than one trip. I usually buy Samsonite but this set seemed like a good deal and comes with the 10 year warranty. I hope it holds up to the beating I put luggage through but it seems like it will. I like that it has a place to grab the bottom of the bag when putting it in a trunk for example - I have only one Samsonite suitcase that has that and it really helps. I was bummed that Overstock messed up the color, I ordered Grey and got "wine" (which is really just dark purple). I don't want the purple but due to time constraints I may be stuck with these.

    Read More
    usinbrazil July 3, 2013
  • Nice, quality luggage set.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send this luggage set back with small cosmetic blemishes. The 2nd luggage i received still had yellow highlighter marks inside the luggage on the plastic compartment; I am certain the manufacturer did cause blemishes. Overall great product for price.

    Read More
    oxfordc May 25, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for luggage at various department stores and have considered getting the Kenneth Cole bags many times but I wanted to be able to buy the entire set and couldn't bring myself to spend that kind of money on a luggage I didn't know much about. I became desperate for new luggage and I don't live anywhere near a city so I started searching the internet and found this set on overstock and it was such a great price. Shipping was cheap and fast, I didn't expect the luggage to arrive before my next business trip but even in the midst of a holiday I received it earlier than expected. I have only used the larger of the carryon bags and I could fit everything nicely, it had a quart liquids bag for airport security, the four wheels rolled very well making it was easy to pull or push, and they seem to be very durable bags. I am very impressed with my purchase.

    Read More
    carlie0 September 19, 2012
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this luggage set when I received it. The construction is good and the fabric has a great color and beautiful sheen. Each piece is valued at more than what I paid for the whole set so I feel like I got an amazing deal. I've already taken two across Europe and they've held up really well. The wheels work great too - sometimes spinners have trouble with balance or motion if they are cheaply made but these are not giving me any problems. The sizes are perfect as well - the larger carry-on fits regulation and the mid-size and large luggage have plenty of room. They also fit into one another easily so it's no problem to store the full set. Only con: although the smallest piece is extremely cute and perfect for laptop storage, the zipper does not work very well so I'm not sure how much I'll be using it. All in all, I feel like I got the best deal online for a luggage set. I would definitely buy this product again.

    Read More
    jaxmccoy August 14, 2012
  • Great set for the world traveler
    Verified Purchase

    This was definitely a pleasant surprise and far exceeded my expectations. I have been telling both family and friends about it and told them to get it, if any remain online ;-)

    Read More
    dreclark April 29, 2012
  • Great luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and looks great. The dark gray color stands out on the airport baggage handler so you can find your suitcase quickly. Wheels don't get hung up. The smallest bag fits in smaller overhead compartments.

    Read More
    mcyank December 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LaShaun S. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links