Read All Reviews for Journey 2.0 20-inch Expandable Carry On Spinner Upright

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • it was okay
    Verified Purchase

    Used it when i first got it and the handle on the top of luggage had broke off as i was grabbing for my luggage at the baggage area in the airport...

    Read More
    Yang L. April 21, 2016
  • Beautiful overnighter
    Verified Purchase

    This worked out very well for my trip to italy. I look forward to using it again!

    Read More
    wisdomsayer June 17, 2014
  • Journey 2.0 20-inch Expandable Carry On Spinner Up
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a carry on that meets criteria. I haven't used it yet but looks like it should be fine.

    Read More
    kittykooper1 June 25, 2013
  • It's light but the wheels dont work that well.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is light and portable, and a good size for a carry on, but on the first day of use one of the wheels dislodged from its axle and kind of stopped working. Why are wheeled carry-on suck in regards to their wheels, they always break first, and that's why we buy them FOR THE WHEELS. If i wanted to carry something I would get one without wheels. So the wheels should be sturdier, this is planned obsolescence. Manufacturers make crappy stuff so you have to buy more.

    Read More
    94610mph June 19, 2013
  • STURDY AND CAN TAKE LOTS OF STRESS
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an easily manageable piece of carry-on luggage; and this is it. It is well-made and has already weathered the abuse of two plane flights - one as checked baggage. If you travel often, you know that no luggage is going to last ten years; but this could probably last four ot five and maybe longer. That remains to be seen. The handle is easily to use and the wheels work better than on some more expensive luggage I have had. For the price, it is a great buy!

    Read More
    mona2806 May 22, 2013
  • Perfect overhead size.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the navy, which was very manly for my husband. He took it on a 5 day trip to Florida and loved everything about it. He was able to pack everything he needed with room to spare. With the front zipper pouches he was able to store his 3-1-1 bag, hat,book and boarding pass with ease. The only down fall was, the expandable part extended only the upper half of the carry on, which wasn't a concern of his. Great product.

    Read More
    patients April 3, 2013
  • jeff52
    Verified Purchase

    I am using it this week will know then but seems great.

    Read More
    jeff52 March 13, 2013
  • Excellent for carry on
    Verified Purchase

    The izod offers alot of pockets for storage. I go to Hawaii for two weeks and I can get everything I need into it so I don't need to check baggage. If you have never been to Hawaii, all you need is a couple dress shirts and shorts for any restraraunts.

    Read More
    assassins March 5, 2013
  • Carryon luggage
    Verified Purchase

    The color red should stand out at baggage claim easily. Great quality. Easy to use and quality zippers. Will fit in the overhead bin of airplane easily.

    Read More
    bear1943 January 15, 2013
  • IZOD SPINNER UPRIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    NICE PRODUCT , STURDY AND JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR SHORT TIME TRAVELING

    Read More
    khunaraya September 8, 2012
Sponsored Links