Read All Reviews for Jenni Chan Women's Signature 17-inch Computer Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • BEST computer tote EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect computer tote. So many pockets and sections to organize your important stuff in. When traveling I am able to use just this bag and don't have to pack a purse - it is that perfect!!

    Read More
    makae58 June 6, 2016
  • Worked well for this teacher
    Verified Purchase

    This bag had plenty of room for my laptop, papers to grade, a textbook, pens, etc. The only problem I had was the little metal feet on the bottom fell off, and it would never stand on its own with them anyway. I used this bag for years, until my pet rabbit decided to munch on the straps. Otherwise, I would still be using it. I bought one just like it in a different design over a month ago, and it has been standing up with no problems with the feet so far.

    Read More
    Bobbi W. February 9, 2016
  • WELL MADE
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, and sturdy computer bag. Has a lightly padded compartment to contain the laptop, and room for all accessories. I have used mine for a several years, and it still looks like new. : )

    Read More
    terryntx October 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    3 divided spaces and more pockets and compartments than I'll probably ever use, but nice for keeping things organized.

    Read More
    Barbara H. January 1, 2015
  • not large enough
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice laptop bag but it was not as advertized. I have a 17" Dell Laptop which did not fit into the laptop sleeve which is inside the bag. The bag is larger than the sleeve inside with an inch on each side. My computer would have fit into the bag itself but would not be protected. Please note the width of your laptop to the inside sleeve of this bag. I had to return mine!

    Read More
    mashac May 8, 2014
  • Cute bag for traveling.
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning this bag only because it is a little too large for my needs. The bag would be good to use for traveling, but I was looking for an everyday work bag.

    Read More
    prettyw April 13, 2012
  • Computer tote is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The tote has lots of inner pockets for cell phones, e-readers, pens, and notepads The pocket for the computer is well padded and has a velcro closure.. Perfect for me and the price was right!

    Read More
    redtabby March 16, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. The bag fits my laptop, folders, cords and has several organizing pockets.

    Read More
    dmgfloss February 20, 2012
  • Great Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This tote is great for occasional use. I rarely take my laptop out of the house so this tote serves my needs perfectly. I love all of the compartments, style, and color of this tote. I would recommend this tote only for occasional use because of the lining. It is not made for everyday use and all of the wear and tear that goes along with it. However, if you are like me and only carry your laptop with you on occasion then I highly recommend this tote.

    Read More
    jlj618 February 18, 2012
  • Fantastic Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for a work bag that can hold my 17" laptop without it getting banged around or scratched, the laptop compartment is perfect for this. I can keep folders, keys, wallet, makeup and it even doubles as a diaper bag on the weekends. Plenty of compartments for your laptop cords, phone, snacks, anything. It really is exactly what I was looking for at exactly the right price. And it showed up on my doorstep in 2 days! Very happy!

    Read More
    melrosesg February 16, 2012
  • Very cute laptop bag..
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing is the smell. I have it outside airing out as I type this.. Smells like chemicals, even like electricity if that's even a smell. Not sure why.. I just bought an Ellen Tracy laptop bag at the store and it doesn't have this smell.

    Read More
    dancngqwn February 13, 2012
  • This bag rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bag but fitting my 17 inch laptop into it is a bit of a squeeze but it works. Otherwise, it has met every other expectation that I anticipated.

    Read More
    blondie15 February 9, 2012
  • amg7sweets
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag, bought for my iPad. I put my iPad in & everything I would put in my purse & on I go. It's a great bag.

    Read More
    amg7sweets February 4, 2012
  • Everything fits in this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a big computer and it fits with no problem and PLENTY of room to spare -- so much room that I have a tendency to overload it so it's too heavy to carry!

    Read More
    cinbuch January 31, 2012
  • Cute bag, fits 17" HP laptop
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I like the bag a lot. I bought it to hold my 17" HP laptop, and it does that, which is some kind of miracle. I like that the style is feminine but modern, and the black and white pattern pretty much goes with anything I might wear. Those are the pros. I'm knocking off a star because the materials are questionable. It's a crunchy fabric that makes noise like thighs rubbing together in a track suit, and the interior of this bag smells HORRIBLE. It's overwhelming, and I can't even describe it. It just smells like chemical awfulness. I think this bag could have used one of those stupid "DO NOT EAT" pouches of silica or something to freshen it up, but I am hopeful that a little air and maybe a dryer sheet will help the smell go away. Overall, the bag does what I need it to, and for the price, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    shannan80 January 26, 2012
  • very nice for gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was difficult finding a bag for a 17 inch laptop-this was a great looking quality bag for a great price.

    Read More
    kernal422 January 7, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it. I wanted something that looked a little more like a handbag rather than a laptop bag and I believe I accomplished my goal by purchasing this bag.

    Read More
    sharp47 December 30, 2011
  • Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with my product . I bought it for my daughter and she loves it very much the quality was what I had expected from a Jenni Chan bag.

    Read More
    minnieb1 December 20, 2011
  • Functional, but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am always looking for a cute bag to lug my computer to work. I always have trouble with the straps detaching at the connection point, so I thought a fabric bag would do the trick. However, when it arrived, the straps don't seem to be any more securely fastened than other bags that I have had break. I will need to continue to use it a little longer and update my review. Also, it looks a little too much like a diaper bag.

    Read More
    spider311 November 18, 2011
  • Great product, quick shipping, no complaints!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great bag! I needed something waterproof, sturdy, and stylish to fit my huge 17" work laptop, and this fits the bill perfectly. There's even room for books and files--I could probably forego carrying a purse if I wanted to. The product arrived quickly and free of defects, and the entire process was wholly pleasant. I would recommend Overstock and I would absolutely recommend this bag as an affordable option for casual or business casual use.

    Read More
    birdy13 September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links