Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $50.00

MSRP: $100.00

Save $50.00 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jenni Chan Women's Multicolor Stripes 17-inch Laptop Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.,. cute, colorful and does the job!

    Read More
    Deborah K. July 20, 2016
  • Durable Fabric, Great Colors, Plenty of Room
    Verified Purchase

    I started using this bag about 3 weeks ago on a daily basis as my "summer" style laptop tote. Within one week the stitching on one of the handles came apart and now the fabric is splitting on that handle. The Jenni Chan metal label on the front of the bag is crooked, so it looks like some cheap knock-off bag or something I bought at K-Mart. The zipper sewn on the top of the bag is entirely too long, it should be about 3" shorter - it just flops over the end and looks sloppy. On the plus side, there is plenty of storage inside the bag, although the laptop protector just barely holds my new 15.5" hP Pavilion, so anyone with a 17" bag will have to store it in an outer pocket. The lining is nice and the outer fabric seems quite durable, has a nice sheen, and the colors are great for summer. I think the bag should have been made better given the price, especially if this designer is trying to make a good name for herself.

    Read More
    Busy Consultant Gal June 12, 2016
  • Stripped Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bad holds all my items and cute. The zippers were good. Great Product

    Read More
    Mariah G. June 2, 2016
  • DOES NOT FIT 17"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag last year to fit my 17" laptop for occasional trips. When I went to use it for a plane trip months after I bought it, my laptop did not fit, & I used an old black computer bag for that trip.Later, my boyfriend tried to get it to fit to no avail. I have a 17" Lenovo laptop. This bag's cushioned computer area is more for a 15". I bought this bag to match the Signature City Duffel (same material) which I take & place under the airplane seat. That bag's great except it is already showing wear & tear so the material is not as good as expected.

    Read More
    lalanie February 13, 2016
  • Queenie
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with everything I wear

    Read More
    Coleen S. January 30, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag when I had a laptop that was larger than the standard 15", and this bag worked perfectly!

    Read More
    REBEKAH S. December 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop bag is beautiful! Vibrant colors, great fabric (kind of like grosgrain) with an elegant brass-footed bottom. The inside is roomy enough for my tablet as well as the laptop with great padding. The shoulder straps are comfy and it's got a great outside pocket for my cell phone. And let's not forget about a manufacturer's two year warranty. I am so thrilled with this purchase - especially because it was on sale besides! Couldn't ask for more! Feels more like a gift than a purchase.

    Read More
    sweetdreeemz May 24, 2015
  • It is colorful
    Verified Purchase

    It is quite large with many compartments inside. I plan to use it when I travel. It will be great for carrying my kindle and my file with travel documents.

    Read More
    rie1 April 27, 2015
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag to take to the pool with my kids. The bag was even larger than expected which is nice. In addition, it has several compartments and my laptop can fit securely in the middle. It has a velcro strap on the inside so my laptop/iPad won't fall out. The colors are very vibrant and the exterior is made of a material that will allow for easy wiping/cleaning due to any accidental spills. I am very pleased with this bag.

    Read More
    George B. April 19, 2015
  • disappointed but...
    Verified Purchase

    Bag does NOT hold a 17" computer in padded compartment. Very disappointing but will hold it in unpadded compartment. Love the bag. So pretty and colorful.

    Read More
    Wendy H. April 14, 2015
  • Nice large size
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is very nice. It's large enough to hold my HP 17" laptop comfortably plus any other purse items. The straps are nice and long to fit over the shoulder with a coat on and lay flat so they don't dig into your shoulder when you have the bag full. The bag itself is fairly light which is nice since the larger laptop weighs a lot especially with cords included. The pattern is very summery and can be used for much more than just a laptop.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 24, 2015
  • It's my Go-To bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this bag- the quality of the fabric, the design the lovely lining,, the way is hangs perfectly against my back and all the interior room and pockets. The colors go with everything in my wardrobe. it was worth waiting to find this bag and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    spansl September 4, 2014
  • AWESOME BAG!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a 17" laptop and was having the worst time finding a nice femine bag. I was skeptic buying a bag online because a lot of descriptions said 17", but the details said something else. Once I got this bag, I was more than pleased. It's absolutely perfect. Fits a 17" very well with a slight bit extra room. It has one small deep outside pocket, six small deep inside pockets, one deep zip up inside pocket and three separate compartments. Fits EVERYTHING! Fast shipping and a great price. Five year manufacturer warranty is nice too. Recommend highly!

    Read More
    parasara July 25, 2014
  • Great for large laptops
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to find an affordable computer bag for 17'' laptops. Much less pretty ones! This bag is really good construction, very cute, and affordable. Very good deal!

    Read More
    socalshopper2008 June 25, 2014
  • My happy travels bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the suitcases. It is my favorite bag now.

    Read More
    debahi June 18, 2014
  • This bad is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually found a laptop tote that fit my 17" laptop great before I received this product in the mail. I had every intention of returning it when I received it, but then when I saw it I thought .... "THIS IS REALLY CUTE!" It also fit my huge laptop perfectly. It can also alternate as a weekender bad :)

    Read More
    guzperson September 6, 2013
  • Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for someone special for day trips and even longer trips. Very strong with three inside compartments and even side ones and one outside. It was very well received and they can not wait to use it.

    Read More
    macduff53 June 19, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, this is a lovely piece and a must have!! Perfect for laptop, tablet when traveling and also perfect for a shopping tote while there! Plus because it's multi colored will go with every outfit!! Love It!!!

    Read More
    lovelylady1124 February 14, 2013
Sponsored Links