Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jenni Chan Women's Black/Pink Dots Laptop Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for Teachers
    Verified Purchase

    As a teacher, I used this bag for 4 years to carry my laptop, lunch, and various things to school. Cute and works well for a good price.

    Read More
    gdp August 12, 2017
  • Laptop bag and then some
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. Has stood the test of time and held up well with travel.

    Read More
    Noelle P. July 7, 2017
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty with lots of pockets.

    Read More
    Vickie P. July 6, 2017
  • Love this cute bag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bad is very durable and very cute. I have gotten lots of compliments on it. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Angelica C. March 3, 2017
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Great for weekends it holds a lot of clothes

    Read More
    Zeda H. February 23, 2016
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and durable. Cute too!

    Read More
    Mary Kaye R. January 30, 2016
  • just a user
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag - it's the perfect size for my Ultrabook. Will be great for travelling.

    Read More
    Terri B. November 25, 2015
  • HR
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was just the right size for my work computer

    Read More
    Joanna K. September 8, 2015
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag! Very well made and I believe it will hold up for a few years...one full year at least!

    Read More
    aregular June 7, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    My friend likes the bags and that they match.

    Read More
    fkimw1 March 6, 2015
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter...she uses it frequently for short trips. Nice product.

    Read More
    gabigwen August 12, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag to go with the matching 21" spinner carry on! My 10 year old daughter struts around the airport like she is 25 years old with her new matching luggage set! Plenty of room to hold her electronics and even her American Girl Doll.

    Read More
    shonm October 12, 2013
  • Luggage Snob
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is big. Enough for a laptop and then some.

    Read More
    coastergirl June 18, 2013
  • Super cute but broke after a week
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is SO cute and I got a lot of compliments on it. However, one of the straps broke after only a week of use. I was really disappointed that it broke. I was not carrying anything heavy in it other than my laptop, but it was advertised as a laptop bag so I would expect it could handle a laptop along with a few other items. I also carried my planner/calendar, pens, highlighters, and pencils, and a few personal things like lipgloss and my cell phone. I'm really sad that I have to return it, and I'm not sure if I will order another one or not to replace it. I am not so sure the next one will last much longer.

    Read More
    amybro January 31, 2013
  • Cute bag
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I waited too long to return the bag, so I ended up keeping it. I can use it for travel when I'm going overnite somewhere. It's too big for a computer bag in my estimation.

    Read More
    9starr December 11, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I am able to carry my laptop and other files and materials for work. I can carry this on my shoulder or by my side and both are comfortable.

    Read More
    callie105 September 9, 2012
  • It fits everything and more that I want it to
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this laptop tote. I carry the tote every day and the straps are very comfortable.

    Read More
    kpuddin81 September 5, 2012
  • Pretty in Polka Dots
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my laptop with extra room for my glasses, books, etc. Very well made and love the polka dot/black colors. Very girly, just right for me. Not heavy so it does not add that ;much additional weight with it being full of other objects besides the laptop. This was important to me. Price was right , extra bonus!

    Read More
    lcook1949 August 13, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute and stylish and has room for all my extras including my kindle fire, pens papers pads and glasses. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    tbtalk July 10, 2012
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several laptop/tote bags, but this is the first one I truly love! It holds my laptop and my work with space to spare. There are plenty of pockets for pens, business cards, and so much more. The straps are comfortable on my shoulders no matter how heavy the bag is. The bag's fabric is easy to clean and keeps its fun appearance. it's definitely a great value.

    Read More
    buzymomof2 April 5, 2012
Sponsored Links