Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jenni Chan Dots Green and Brown 21-inch Carry-On Spinner Upright

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Carry-On
    Verified Purchase

    Received many compliments on this luggage set! Easy to spot in the airport baggage claim area. Very durable and just the right size for a weekend carry-on.

    Read More
    kbw67 June 1, 2016
  • Green Dots
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and is holding up well! We haven't had any problems with it.

    Read More
    tcdelozier August 3, 2014
  • Low Quality Zipper
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and features of the Jenni Chan Luggage. It is the right size of luggage for my use especially on short vacation trips. I received my order in the beginning of October and use it 3 vacation trips. On my last trip which is a Christmas celebration with family and friends, the zipper tab for the main luggage compartment BROKE - mind you, this is the 3rd time I've used this luggage. I've contacted Overstock and they told me it is past their return time period so they gave me contact information for the manufacturer. I called, sent a photo and email to the manufacturer and was told that after they review the broken part, they will decide what the warranty will cover. I received an email back from the manufacturer stating that I should send $5 to them for the part that's broken so that they can send the part to me (must send by 1/14/2013). I just couldn't believe that I have to pay for a defective part. In addition, when I receive the part, I probably have to take the luggage to a shoe and luggage repair to get the luggage zipper tab fixed. That is an additional expense that I don't need at this time. I expected this suitcase to last me a long time but it didn't. I was going to buy the larger luggage because of the roll around feature but after this happened, I don't think I trust this brand again.

    Read More
    shsh8 December 31, 2012
  • used it on my trip to GA
    Verified Purchase

    I got compliments @ PGH & AtL airports and loved the bag for my laptopso far i am pleased...sometimes the handle sticks but I am getting the hang of it!

    Read More
    grammymarie October 7, 2012
  • Very cute but kind of big for a carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    I just returned from my first trip using this bag. It definitely is a large carry-on and I was slightly worried that the airlines would make me check it. But luckily no one approached me about it. I think it's the depth that makes it seem larger than other carry-ons. Other than the worrysome size, the bag suited all my needs.

    Read More
    marciey May 6, 2012
  • Love this bag!

    I bought this bag and the computer bag several months ago. I love this set!! It is the perfect carryon set -I can pack a ton of stuff and still have some room. I'm sorry I already a larger suitcase because I would love to have the entire set.

    Read More
    bzeinner April 11, 2012
  • Great price and style
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I have purshased a product ( suite case) online I like going into department stores and seing and feeling what Im about to buy, But saw this Jenni Chan suite case online and loved what I read about it, also loved the style, so was very pleased when I got it. was everything I exspected, very pleased with my purshases.

    Read More
    cogburn2 December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links