Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jenni Chan Dots Black and Pink 360 Quattro 28-inch Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Piece of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I am a dumb person who actually purchased this piece of garbage twice. The first time the zipper broke within a year. The second one I purchased the handle broke on the 2nd use. I tried to get a replacement handle and my request was totally ignored. I followed the instructions, sent pictures and received nothing! The handle was put back together with duck tape so it could at least be carried when the need be. After about the 5th use the wheels broke beyond repair. Do not purchase this piece of garbage. It didn't even deserve one star.

    Read More
    OstkUser553162 March 2, 2017
  • Fun & stylish to be on the Go
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size, shape and design for packing & traveling overseas. Love the spinner wheels and tilt handle!

    Read More
    Sherilynn R. March 21, 2016
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The very first time that I used this luggage the handle broke. It pulled right off the top first time we picked it up to load into the car. I was very disappointed in the luggage but I did love the colors.

    Read More
    ajbichon7 January 29, 2014
  • Great quality luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a teenager. The quality of this luggage is great and the pattern will stand out when flying.

    Read More
    sheltsie January 9, 2014
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible Suitcase. Does not roll smoothly. Zippers do not close smoothly. It has become a fancy box in my storage unit.

    Read More
    afashionado August 14, 2013
  • Luggage Snob
    Verified Purchase

    I love this design. Purchased this and the computer bag (carry on) It's grown up yet still playful. I love luggage that stands out and this does not disappoint. Will get the 25 and 21 inch to really complete the set.

    Read More
    coastergirl June 18, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new Jenni Chan luggage. I recently took it to Orlando, FL and it was perfect. It held everything I needed. I love all the compartments and the pattern is so kool. Everyone was asking where I got it from. I could not tell them becasue I dont want wveryone with it. I am going to order the other two pieces.

    Read More
    firstlady911 March 22, 2013
  • polka dot luggage
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted some luggage and decided that this was attractive. She is very pleased, as am I.

    Read More
    gabigwen September 24, 2012
  • Handle broken within minutes
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fine and love the duel rolling wheels. The pull out handle bends and makes for an easier use. Therefore the broken handle just means it can not be picked up by that one side, just the side one. Love the design and it was easy to see on the lugguage cart.

    Read More
    kmehring1 August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links