Read All Reviews for Jenni Chan Damask Compartmented Laptop Tote with Hook and Loop Lock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love the print
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something a little different than the company issued laptop bag. I've this bag for years now and it has held up great.

    Read More
    Angela S. December 29, 2015
  • Quality and style.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bag for my laptop and lots of room for extras.

    Read More
    ssleathley November 16, 2015
  • Good Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy and I am able to put my small purse inside which means one bag carry into work. Computer sleeve is tight.

    Read More
    Teresa G. August 31, 2015
  • Very please with this laptop bag!
    Verified Purchase

    The laptop is very attractive, light-weight ( but sturdy). I like the compartments and the velcro lock, too. It arrived earlier than was expected and that was very much appreciated because my old bag was hanging on by a thread.

    Read More
    svdreview314 March 17, 2014
  • Stylish but poor quality construction
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED my bag when I first got it-- it has plenty of space and pockets and is stylish. Haven't tried fitting my laptop in it yet, so I was surprised when I found the seam has already begun to come apart on one of the sides that would hold a laptop. Right now, I just keep my planner in there, not nearly as heavy as my 15" Macbook...I have had this bag for about 1 month and am quite disappointed it hasn't held up, especially when it's supposed to hold up to a laptop and can't handle a planner notebook! When I purchase something, looks are important but quality is MUCH more important... looks of this bag would get 5 stars, but overall quality..I'd give it a 2. After taking the time to shop around for the right bag, then ordering and waiting even longer for delivery (delivery date was when we got a few random inches of snow--no fault of overstock or delivery truck) only to have it start coming apart at the seams a month later, I'm rather dissatisfied.

    Read More
    cjp5182 March 17, 2014
  • Great Tote!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected! I love the color, pattern and material used to make this bag. Very durable!

    Read More
    vickie2014 January 16, 2014
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This product had a strong gasoline smell. I immediately returned it and am still waiting for acknowledgement and credit. Very disappointed .

    Read More
    pdr123321 January 4, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast and was exactly as described. Has tons of small pockets inside which was What I was looking for.

    Read More
    wildwoodkennels1 November 29, 2013
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    It a nice sized bag for my laptop and other incidentals. Seems to be a good quality bag. I'm happy.

    Read More
    fran1234 August 13, 2013
  • Laptop Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is perfect for overnight bag, for my laptop or even for a purse. I love it and use it often

    Read More
    kathleenic52 July 31, 2013
  • beautiful bag, color not so much
    Verified Purchase

    the picture shows the color I wanted but the bag wasn't the same color as the picture

    Read More
    marciedoyle June 28, 2013
  • Love the size
    Verified Purchase

    It took quite a while to find a bag that would be big enough for my laptop, and this works just fine.

    Read More
    hillert May 2, 2013
  • Great looking tote to match the luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the large spinner, so I ordered the Laptop tote to match. Really nice, love it.

    Read More
    steedlebug March 7, 2013
  • very pretty large bag
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty large bag, very nice carryon bag to hold laptop, and personal items.

    Read More
    tammymack March 5, 2013
  • Functional, Comfortable and Spacious
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is great on a functional level and it's not bad looking either. While it certainly doesn't look high end, it's cute and works for everyday use to and from the office. There are a lot of pockets which is great, although my only gripe is that the pockets are really deep. I wish there were pockets specifically made for pens, cell phone, small items, etc. But instead, all but two of the pockets are the same size and like I said, they are deep, so I find myself sometimes searching for things at the bottom. But overall, it's a great bag. The laptop is protected and there is a plenty of room for other stuff! I actually don't even need to carry a purse during the weekdays anymore, which makes my trek from my car to home and work much less complicated.

    Read More
    lkjames83 October 30, 2012
  • Jenni Chan LaptopTote
    Verified Purchase

    The tote is very cute, I love the pattern on the material. It is quite spacious and has a lot of inside pockets of various sizes. The only downside to this product is that the insert for the laptop is not attached to the base of the bag, therefore it leaves a lot of space for the laptop to move around while traveling.

    Read More
    sunsetpalm August 26, 2012
  • Very light weight laptop tote.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a light weight laptop tote and this should do it - haven't used it yet but it has enough pockets so when traveling it should substitute for a handbag and plenty of room for my 15" laptop which is exactly what I wanted. I think I will purchase a sleeve for my laptop tho as it doesn't have a lot of padding.

    Read More
    lizzie1946 August 9, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, nice condition. I was expecting something different from the picture but it turned out okay

    Read More
    knieder3 January 5, 2012
  • Doesnt serve its purpose well
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop case is stylish and looks more like a purse which I like. It is not very practical though. The protective padding is far too thin and I doubt would protect your laptop if it were dropped or packed tightly. If you dont need to travel with your computer much then it might work fine. I would not reccomend it if you have a pricey laptop that needs to go with you alot by any means. It is roomy for other office needs but the quality of stitching on the interior pockets is very cheap, so I doubt it will hold up long. Bottom line? I got what I paid for, a cheap laptop tote.

    Read More
    916girl November 15, 2011
  • So well designed and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize the bag was not made of fabric, but I had not read the description carefully. I was initially disappointed but once I started using it I love it!

    Read More
    emp16 November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links