Today: $50.00

MSRP: $100.00

Save $50.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jenni Chan Damask City 18 Inch Carry On Lined Duffel Bag with Strap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandparent
    Verified Purchase

    Great little bag graddaughter loves it!!

    Read More
    KayeW D. September 2, 2016
  • Nifty bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and shape. Distinctive patten make it easy to identify amongst other bags

    Read More
    noelleb June 14, 2016
  • Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice matching piece. Straps not great when rolling

    Read More
    travel25 May 14, 2016
  • Duffel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and nice a deep. Love this bag

    Read More
    kathleenic52 May 13, 2015
  • Jenni Chan duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute bag. Only thing I would wish for is more support to the bottom of the bag. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jillzy1 July 20, 2014
  • Adorable Duffel
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a graduation present. The young lady just loved it. Can't go wrong with this for any age I would think.

    Read More
    lbinathens April 24, 2013
  • Just Your Average Over Night Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the pattern would be a beautiful brite white, but it was acutally a dingy white. Other than that its fine. Wasnt expecting greatness, but will work.

    Read More
    beautifullsmile January 2, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is a great size. Can fit toiletries, makeup, hair styling tools, slippers, and a few clothing prices in the duffle bag. Has many compartments inside and one large on outside the bag. Love it and glad I added this piece to my luggage set.

    Read More
    diggums317 August 28, 2012
  • Duffel Bag excellent for dancing class
    Verified Purchase

    Was given as a gift. Exactly as expected. They are very happy with it.

    Read More
    dancingfeet2 January 1, 2012
  • I did not use it
    Verified Purchase

    I did not investigate this bag since it matched the defective suitcase and I sent both back.

    Read More
    eclecticsuzy December 20, 2011
  • Duffel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bag as a gift and I am comfortable with the quaility and style to give it as a gift.

    Read More
    lrrdmr74 December 6, 2011
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag prior to a visit to Massachusetts to visit family. I could not believe the attention I received carrying it. In the airport several women approached me to ask where I had purchased it. I had no problem identifying it on the baggage claim, it stood out like no other bag. Very attractive, love the colors. it definataly turned heads among female travelers.

    Read More
    katieandsadiesmom August 21, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely, and quick delivery, and useful, wish is was just a little lighter in weight, but overall not too bad.

    Read More
    kaitysnoni July 13, 2011
  • cute duffel wonderful gift, made a excellent grad
    Verified Purchase

    i was very happy with the way it looked very cute made an excellent graduation gift for my niece

    Read More
    dumontdugout June 17, 2011
Sponsored Links