Today: $120.00

MSRP: $240.00

Save $120.00 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jenni Chan Damask 360 Quattro 25-inch Spinner Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Bottom wheels started detaching after the 3rd use.

    Read More
    noelleb June 14, 2016
  • beautiful luggage
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size. i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the colours, the shape, everything

    Read More
    sophiebreau January 4, 2013
  • Absolute Junk
    Verified Purchase

    As we say in Texas..all hat and no cattle..this bag is as cute as can be, but it didn't even hold up for one trip

    Read More
    katc01 June 1, 2012
  • Nice item for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice luggage set and can be seen from distance with added color! Bought this as replacement for older style and love the wheels

    Read More
    travel25 May 24, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I received my new suitcase, it came in early and was exactly what I thought it would be. I love the pattern and all the pockets on the inside. Although it is not the biggest size, I had no trouble fitting all of my things in it. I would recommend this suitcase to anyone looking for something stylish and who also wants to save some money.

    Read More
    emdubya22 April 12, 2012
  • Wonderful design!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my 18 year old daughter & she was THRILLED with it! Pattern is fun and probably easy to spot waiting for it at the airport. Did not use the suitcase yet, but I'm sure it will make the next trip she takes a little more fun!

    Read More
    linmouth55 February 28, 2012
  • great design
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a piece of luggage that I could see coming down the ramp at baggage claim and this is it!!! More than that, it is well designed. I like the adjustable handle too.

    Read More
    10s4me September 20, 2011
  • Nice luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage was just as shown. Perfect for trip to Paris, France next year. I also purchased another smaller size. Love it.

    Read More
    mrsthread1 September 6, 2011
  • Just ok...
    Verified Purchase

    All things considered, this product is just ok. The pattern is so cute and it will be very easy to spot this suitcase on the conveyor belt at any airport--so for that reason alone, I'm keeping it. However, the quality is not the greatest. The fabric is pretty cheap feeling, the interior is plastic and not at all nice. I am disappointed with the construction of the suitcase, with the exception of the wheels and the handle--these two characteristics are top notch. If only the inside was nicer and the texture of the outside was a little more plush. It feels like a cross between canvas and cheap nylon. Also, the zipper does not zip easily and the suitcase body does not seem very durable. Have a trip to Europe coming up later this year, so we will see how it holds up after a week of traveling.

    Read More
    audrey403 August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links