Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jenni Chan Damask 360 Quattro 21-inch Carry-on Spinner Upright

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    This small bag is very handy. As opposed to the 25" I bought, this one is holding together well, after 3 years of use

    Read More
    noelleb June 14, 2016
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    Use it every trip and love it.

    Read More
    Rebecca F. August 22, 2015
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag for the price! Perfect carry-on.

    Read More
    Angela R. March 25, 2015
  • Do not buy this product
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is very poor. The material used to create this item is low-grade material. The handle does not lock in position and the wheels jam very easily. I am very disappointed with the quality and how quickly the handle began jamming and wheels locking. I also purchased a laptop tote that began tearing after only a few uses. I do not recommend these products and would not buy them in the future.

    Read More
    sunsetpalm June 17, 2013
  • Really cute, but annoying
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when I received this carry-on. It is very cute, and easily picked out among other luggage. I had a couple of compliments on it when we first arrived at the airport. However, in the long haul, running through airports and going up and down escalators it was a real pain. The handle is faulty, and will only stay in a position that makes it difficult to get on a small step, like an escalator, safely. The dang thing almost got away from me several times during airport transfers! Since the handle will only lock so the case is in an upright position, you are taking up more space than you need and have to carry the bag into the plane instead of using the wheels which was annoying. I'm going to give it to one of my daughters for over night stays. I refuse to take this thing on a long trip again!

    Read More
    barbarik April 26, 2013
  • Jenni Chan Damask 21 inch Carry on
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece of luggage..very well made..wouldnt be afraid to buy this brand again..love it!!

    Read More
    affinity30 April 22, 2013
  • damask luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this luggage for my granddaughter. She was very happy with the beauty of the set. I was very pleased with the sturdiness and beauty of the luggage. It is large enought to carry everything she needs and strong enough to take the treatment a young girl gives it.

    Read More
    spinningwheeler03 November 26, 2012
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable suitcase but unless you want to carry instead of rolling it, don't waste your money! I was captivated by the cuteness of the suitcase and so ignored some of the bad reviews on this suitcase and ordered it any way. Now I am out about $** in shipping costs since I am returning it. I wheels are total crap and render this thing useless. Wish I would have listened to the reviews and saved my self the hassle and the shipping costs I am now out!

    Read More
    tprimack November 20, 2012
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Neither the handle or wheels feel as if the will withstand much use. There are two positions on the handle, and the first one doesn't pull out far enough to comfortably pull the bag and the second position is just awkward. The wheels are another story as they are okay going straight but they get a little squirrelly when you spin or try to quickly maneuver it through a crowded airport. I did like the pattern which makes it easy to spot. Especially in the case where we were on a small plane and they had to check most carry-ons.

    Read More
    mrsbuford June 22, 2012
  • Granddaughter Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my granddaughter who wanted a more spacious carry-on. She and I both reviewed at least 12 choices on Overstock.com and this is the one she finally chose. It was the pattern that swayed her and she expects to use it into college years. We were both a little concerned about a review that said the outer fabric was cheap. It is actually like a waterproof type vinyl rather than fabric but seems sturdy and looks just fine. And if it is waterproof that's a plus. Also, the 360 swivel works great and the telescoping handle has two heights. It was a good purchase at a fair price.

    Read More
    teddygrams April 15, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Love it....exactly what I was looking for....was so impressed I ordered the 28" Damask to go with my carry on.

    Read More
    smithy6 April 4, 2012
  • Excellent weekended bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful weekender bag and carry-on for the airlines. The spinner wheels make the difference and really make it easier to dash through the airport. The print is elegant and the pink adds a nice feminine touch.

    Read More
    djcm12 February 22, 2012
  • Great long weekend bag!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great bag. I was going on a trip for a long weekend and I was able to fit everything I needed in it. The measurements were very accurate. I intended to carry it on the plane, but we were on a very small aircraft and there were no carry ons allowed. The quality of the bag, and the rollers is excellent. I had no trouble with the zippers. Not cumbersome at all. Very portable and very pretty.

    Read More
    andealex February 14, 2012
  • Cute, but not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I looked forward to using this suitcase but when it arrived I tried the zipper and immediately I was fighting with it. I studied it and realized that I would never not be fighting with the zipper. The zipper was small not large like it should have been.

    Read More
    eclecticsuzy December 20, 2011
  • Cute bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bag! It swivels 360 degrees, fits lots, and has a unique design. I'm not thrilled with the zippers (it is bit hard to zip, but gets easier after a few uses). I travel all the time, and this is a great carry on bag to travel with!

    Read More
    rdc58 September 19, 2011
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    This carry on is chic and stylish. I love the damask design and pink edging. It certainly stands out. I was a little displeased with the fabric used for the exterior and interior, but you can't have it all. This was roomy and provided many pockets and pouches for packing. I was able to fit a lot into this carry on. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    bkaynyc August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links