Today: $50.00

MSRP: $100.00

Save $50.00 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jenni Chan Black and Red Signature 17-inch Computer Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Attractive Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and sturdy tote for a 17" computer. Do recommend this item as it is well worth the money.

    Read More
    bcg February 5, 2017
  • Laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for laptop and traveling - very attractive and has held up very well.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 24, 2017
  • Perfect work bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and perfect size. I'm a teacher and it works great for all my books and folders.

    Read More
    Sheila M. January 23, 2017
  • Good Computer Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Tote appears to be of sturdy construction with good water proof material. It is really large enough for a 17 in. computer, has several pockets inside that close. Longer handles attached with metal rings make bag easy to carry on shoulder.

    Read More
    ok4me August 28, 2016
  • 17" laptop does not fit in the sleeve!
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is fine - nice and roomy. But the 17" laptop I was issued at work doesn't fit in the sleeve! My personal 15" Macbook Pro fits just fine, but this is advertised as a 17" computer tote. The bag is padded enough, I think, that I can put my laptop outside the sleeve, but what a waste of space. Please change the description!

    Read More
    kzinca August 15, 2016
  • Grandma301
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, beautiful and durable. It has many inside pockets to accommodate all sorts of accessories. Great buy.

    Read More
    Audrey G. August 4, 2016
  • KKL
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomy inside and seems to be very well built. The outside is much nicer to look at than the standard black computer cases. Holds a 17" computer.

    Read More
    Karen L. April 15, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive bag. I needed it to be a little taller to comfortably house my computer, but that was my fault. Accurate measurements were provided in the description.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. February 4, 2016
  • Functional, good looking bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has held up for several years and still looks good. It secures my laptop as well as many files and folders. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mc73 April 21, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my mom who has a larger laptop. Works perfectly. Has pockets for cords. Sturdy handle.

    Read More
    june8 April 21, 2015
  • Great tote with lots of room!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag has lots of space for extras, be it books or papers for school. It's a lot nicer than I expected it to be and fits my 15.6 inch laptop very well. I still plan to use a sleeve for extra protection but this bag is definitely padded and has a full zipper. It's really a lovely bag and I'd use it even without my laptop.

    Read More
    teakah August 24, 2014
  • Defective product
    Verified Purchase

    One of the inside panels that should have had interior pockets was sewn in upside down, rendering the bag useless. I sent it back for an exchange and they were out of this color. Ended up with the brown/silver bag which is not nearly as attractive in my opinion. The exchange and refund was fast and efficient though.

    Read More
    french58 November 24, 2012
  • great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bag for about 6 months now. I use it maybe once a week and it is perfect for my needs. I was looking for something lightweight and easy to carry, and this bag has met all expectations. Very lightweight, yet roomy enough for my laptop plus cords and a few other things. Ergonomically it is easy to carry. I wouldn't use it for air travel, but it is fine for in and out of the car. It is a really nice looking bag, too.

    Read More
    bittzylou June 1, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag! I did not want a typical, boring laptop bag, plus many of the "stylish" ones are so pricey. This one fit the bill perfectly! It has seperate pockets so you can tote around paperwork or other essentials and accessories. I am using it for a 15'6 laptop so I can't attest to how a 17" fits but it's great for mine! This would be a very cute every day tote too. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Jules7476 May 2, 2012
  • Awesome computer bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something outside the normal computer bag - and I found it with this bag! It is big enough to hold my computer and other items - but not bulky big.

    Read More
    jahen March 8, 2012
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    It is attractive and the 17" laptop fits easily. I havn't carried it much yet but so far it seems sturdy and convenient. Looks dressy and feminine compared to many other lap top totes I have looked at.

    Read More
    fardoc March 3, 2012
  • Stylish laptop case
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a feminine stylish 17" laptop case... this case has room for a laptop and work papers.

    Read More
    idoll January 28, 2012
  • computer tote
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed with the promptness in delivery. The tote is very nice and looks much more costly than actually was. I would definitely recommend this to my friends

    Read More
    lhersh January 20, 2012
  • Great Tote/Computer Bag
    Verified Purchase

    light weight and stylish - fits a 17.3" screen easily with room for accessories, power cords and personal items - does not look like a computer bag so it is not obvious that you are carrying a notebook/laptop

    Read More
    pamelag723 January 7, 2012
  • Stylish and Roomy Tote!
    Verified Purchase

    Holds my laptop that has almost a 16in screen, plus extra room! I WILL be able to add my keys, wallet and cell and ONLY carry one bag to college as others have stated. The nice pockets will keep everything organized and with a full time job while returning to college...I will take all the help I can get! The red color is not a bright red either, so the bag looks VERY nice and not childish...just stylish! Thanks again Overstock...YES I DO RECOMMEND THE BAG! Almost forgot the straps are indeed long enough to go over your shoulder even with a heavy jacket on.

    Read More
    shoeprincess14 December 26, 2011
Sponsored Links