Today: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jacki Lavender Diamond Pattern 15-inch Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    Mom loved the color and size

    Read More
    pms707 August 20, 2016
  • Great tote for my laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This tote fits my 15.6 HP laptop fine, with room to spare for my mouse and power cord. I love the colors, they're bright and airy.

    Read More
    Kandy S. January 28, 2016
  • Great Computer Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag because of the size and color. Color is pretty close with what is shown on the website. I love the pattern and the fabric. You can carry it through your shoulder, hand or elbow. The zippers and quality are great as well. The bag is a little big for my 13.3 inches macbook pro but its perfect for my 14.4 inches HP work computer. I was so happy to get it after waiting for a few weeks. Hawaii is not that close I guess but shipping is not too bad. I wish you have free shipping. I would definitely recommend this product. Glad I found it on Overstock.

    Read More
    angelirene70 April 23, 2014
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is made out of that heavy canvas material like some of the high end tote bags , but also has a wipeable finish on the striped part. I loved the colors. It was better than I expected it to be. It will be perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    12tamara April 26, 2012
  • Too small for my taste
    Verified Purchase

    Although I liked the color and texture of the bag it ONLY fits a lap top and nothing more without bulging so no room for a mouse or adapter

    Read More
    mystical1 April 12, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tote for my aunt to carry her laptop in. I was glad to find this one since she wanted her favorite color. The quality is really good, it was hard for me to find one, most of the ones I found were made of cheap fabric, I wanted to get her one that wasn't going to get wet or dirty fast. The color was the same on the picture. She really loves it!

    Read More
    cris581 January 3, 2012
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this laptop bag to take with me to college. It looks just as cute in real life as it does in the picture. I was actually surprised by the quality because I expected it to be more of just a simple case but was very pleasantly surprised to find that it has two nice big pockets and includes a cross body strap. I know that this product will come in very handy in the fall when I need to tote my laptop around campus.

    Read More
    marisa92 August 1, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality and great price - my niece loved it!

    Read More
    luvhockey January 13, 2011
  • Laptop Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter for her laptop. wanted something girlie. Ordered it the beginning of the week was here two days later. Service was great, had it in time for her birthday. Could not be more satisfied with overstock.

    Read More
    4ejrfh5 December 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keiko N. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links