Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J World 'Twinkle' Rolling Backpack with Lightning Wheels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rolling back pack
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality wheels break so fast

    Read More
    DULCE O. November 15, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Broke within weeks. Poorly made.

    Read More
    seabeesweetie November 2, 2015
  • Great rolling backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son for school. It's a great roller.

    Read More
    Lily W. April 21, 2015
  • This backpack rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    This back pack is super. It is roomy and lightweight. I bought it for my 8 year old and he loves it. The wheels roll smoothly and even light up for more visibility. There is a large room compartment and a front compartment with some spots for different items. I like that feature because if you have too many compartments it makes finding things a chore. The inside fabric is very nice as well. The handle has multiple levels and is easy to use for adults and children We have another high quality brand rolling bag and it is heavy and cumbersome even with out items packed in it. I recommend this one and am glad I got it. Oh and the straps are nice as well, they tuck away for when you are rolling it. There is also a handle on to to carry it by hand. There are other features as well. Love it!

    Read More
    donnareview September 12, 2014
  • Comfortable backpack for a young kid

    My daughter loving this backpack to use for school everyday. I got the pink color. The only drawback is the bottle holder pouch is small in width. Our regular bottles don't fit in. An extra sleeve inside the main pocket would really help to organize.

    Read More
    skann October 10, 2013
  • Backpack is great.

    Ok so my son is brutal to rolling backpacks. It took him at least 8 months to ruin this one thanks to the rubber front bottom. Usually he ruins them in 3 months. He runs it up and down stairs and it rubs the fabric off the bottom front of most packs. The rubber on this one helped greatly. The lights on the wheels still worked at 8 months old. My son loved this pack but he ruined it dragging it around. If your kid is harsh on stuff, this isn't the pack for you. It's perfect size that my son could carry all his books. It's like a suitcase in size. Has great pocket organization inside. The handle still worked when I donated it to charity. Not sure they can use a holey backpack though. I've gone through 5 backpacks in 4 years with my boy. Now that he's in high school he doesn't want one that rolls so maybe this new one will last a lot longer since it's not on the ground so much. I'd definitely buy this cute one again if I have the need for a rolling backpack. The wheels lighting up was awesome! Kids always asked him where he got it from.

    Read More
    cgoodloe September 29, 2012
  • Not so sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen many reviews concerning the quality and how parts fell off easily. So far I've had no problems with the wheels falling off. The lights on both wheels have been working well and my son loves the backpack. Its been through 1 and 1/2 school years. I don't think if my younger more "adventurous" son would have used it it would have lasted so long though.

    Read More
    viva15 September 28, 2012
  • Daughter Loves It

    Great back pack but the lights dont work. Over all though great buy.

    Read More
    jencheco April 17, 2012
  • Very Nice

    I bought two of these for my twin girls. One was purple and the other was pink. They are so excited about showing them off. They look to be very durable and they love the light up wheels. All of their classmates loved them. The material looks to be great quality. The pull handles are very nice and sturdy. The protective rubber covering on parts of the bag is very good. I would purchase these again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    kevshan April 11, 2012
  • J World 'Twinkle' 18-in Pink Rolling Backpack with

    One of the light on the backpack did not work. O-stock gave me partial credit. Then the handle did not go down all the way after 9 mos of use. The bag was used by my 6 y/o so it did not carry a lot of books. Like the backpack but was not too durable by O-stock standard.

    Read More
    benjamin12 April 3, 2012
  • Decent backpack

    We had to return the first order, because one of the wheels was not lighted. The customer service was good, the replacement was sent fairly quick. My 9 year-old daughter is very happy with the wheels and the color is great. It's been one week of the use, and so far no problems with the wheels. The handle doesn't feel sturdy enoguh, but overall, I think the product is good.

    Read More
    cctam March 24, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought 2 backpacks . My kids love it, it is very steady and holding on .It has enough pockets and spaces.The bag itself is not heavy.I hope i can use it for 2 school years.

    Read More
    veena1 March 21, 2012
  • Strong backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the backpack. This is the second one we have had, after one return. Still, one wheel does not light up. However, the high quality contruction makes up for it.

    Read More
    amyh0307 February 18, 2012
  • Great bag

    My daughter loves this backpack. All her friends moms are asking where I got it. Love the lights on the wheels for those dark early morning bus stops.

    Read More
    abeta74 February 9, 2012
  • Grandaughters rollerbag

    Grandaughter loved it. She is 4 yrs old and really loved the lightning wheels. the pouch in front is perfect for her dolly.

    Read More
    jubeebird October 19, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't seen this but I ordered it for my little cousin and my mom said he loved it. Apparently, when you pull it, the wheel lights up too!

    Read More
    jo2lam October 18, 2011
  • This is built to last!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one like this that I have purchased. My kids are hard on school bags and I decided to give this one a try. I am amazed at how well built this bag is! My boys really put it through the ringer but it is still going strong. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    kbc79 October 12, 2011
  • Heavy but daughter loves it

    I knew from other reviews that the light up wheels wouldn't last and sure enough they stopped working after two weeks. My daughter loves it though and it has enought room for all her books and her lunch.

    Read More
    tennis1233 September 14, 2011
  • Highly recommend.

    Great backpack! My now ten-yr-old is very hard on backpacks and had to get a new one last year before Christmas. She is now using the same backpack as she enters the fifth grade. It has held up wonderfully. It gets packed to the point of busting most days and has been wheeled to/from school since Christmastime 2010. Wheels work perfectly and the retractable handle is still extremely smooth. We have it in pink and still looks very clean (spot clean). Looks as good as the new backpacks the other kids got for school this year.

    Read More
    kh9tim September 13, 2011
  • Don't waste your money

    I bought this rolling backpack for my 7 1/2 year old son for his first day of school. He is not particularly hard on things. While the main bag seems sturdy enough the wheels (the whole point of purchasing this item) are sub-par and snapped off after only 5 days of use. He was rolling it on smooth school floors to and from class and just a few feet from the car to the bus on the road. He did not overload it with stuff. He did not sit on it or have any friends sit on it. He did not do wheelies on it or use it as a club to hit his friends or sister or brother. He just used it normally -- as a rolling backpack. The light up wheels were cool and he was very excited to have this bag. Now he is very disappointed. He has had to go back to using his sister's old rolling suitcase until I get him a new rolling backpack. I might have understood if the wheels broke after several months of use (although I still would not be thrilled). However it is totally unacceptable for them to break after only 5 days of use. You can be sure I will not be buying anything made by J world again. Save yourself time and money and hassle and do not buy this item.

    Read More
    suegm September 12, 2011
Sponsored Links