Today: $62.99

MSRP: $95.00

Save $32.01 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J World 'Sweet' 17-inch Kids Ergonomic Rolling Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A GRANDSON BACKPACK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    GREAT BACKPACK BUT AFTER I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 8 YEAR OLD GRANDSON, HIS MOM TOLD ME HIS SCHOOL DID NOT PERMIT BACKPACKS WITH WHEELS. WHY? SEEMS KIDS TRIP ON THE WHEELS. I THOUGHT WHEELS WOULD HELP A LITTLE KID GET AROUND BETTER. THEY WILL USE THIS QUALITY BACK;PACK FOR EVERYTHING BUT SCHOOL.

    Read More
    Priscilla K. May 19, 2017
  • The best quality backpack ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this backpack for my young daughter 2 years ago and it is still going strong. The construction is excellent. All the stitching is 100% intact. The zippers work as well as the day it arrived.

    Read More
    Carolina J. September 12, 2016
  • Cute & good quality; fits our needs
    Verified Purchase

    The bag arrived in a timely manner. It has lots of pockets and space. It is has cute flowers on the zippers for fun detail. The pattern we choose was the Bumble Bee print. My daughter is very pleased with it!

    Read More
    blessedmotherof3 August 20, 2014
  • Great!

    Great backpack, very happy with the purchase. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    rachaelbk May 24, 2013
  • Good quality rolling backpack

    My 5th grade son has been using this rolling back pack for 6 month. It stands up to the daily use. My son rolls it up and down the stairs at school, so it is being used pretty rough. So far so good. I would be happy if it lasts one whole year. I think it will, maybe even longer.

    Read More
    jessicany May 1, 2013
  • High quality

    I bought it for my 7-year old daughter to take to school, because it has wheels. This is an very good, high quality backpack. The zippers are excellent. They are metal, and they do not snag and get caught. Also, the multiple storage areas are efficient and useful. I'm glad I spent the extra money -- you get what you pay for, and this one was worth the price.

    Read More
    nothosaur October 19, 2012
  • Great quality but too big

    We bought this for our first grader. We actually got another one (same brand) for our kindergartner and I wish I had just bought two of that one. This one is just too big. Other than the size though, the quality is really good.

    Read More
    paigemom September 28, 2012
  • J World Kid's Black Rolling Ergonomic Backpack

    I bought this backpack for my son in 3rd Grade. He really like it. I just help my neighbor to order another one in pink ( different style but the same brand) for her daughter.

    Read More
    gilroyshopper September 27, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good good very good!.......................................

    Read More
    qtf18 April 10, 2012
  • Fun kids backpack

    My daughter has been using this since September and so far so good. She loves the light up wheels. Backpack hold a lot too. Straps are starting to fray from rubbing against the ground when being pulled. I have tied up the loose ends and this seems to help.

    Read More
    pacomolly December 22, 2011
  • Great Deal! Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Both my child and I love this backpack! It is roomy enough for all of her books, etc. and her lunch box and jacket too. The wheels are very quiet and the pole that you pull the backpack with is super strong! We usually buy cheaper backpacks every year that fall apart by the end of the school year, but I can already tell that this backpack was well worth the extra money. It will last for a long time. Backpacks of this quality normally cost at least double the price.

    Read More
    svenssonfamily December 10, 2011
  • 8 year old daughter loves it!

    Purchased a rolling book bag from Target in August 2011 for my daughter, it fell apart by the end of September 2011! The J World bag is much better quality--built to last. Very happy with the quality and my 8 year old daughter loves it!

    Read More
    tpriley October 27, 2011
  • J World 'Sweet' Neon Squares 17-inch Kids Ergonomi

    My daughter loves this bag, it's for school so we haven't started using it yet. It looks exactly like the picture. The reason I gave 4 instead of five is that it feels heavy for a 6y/o,though she says it's not.

    Read More
    carmel8 August 23, 2011
  • This school bag was awesome...

    The J World bag I ordered for my child was received in excellent condition and had no defects. I would use O.com again and recommend to my friends too.

    Read More
    shirinchauhan August 20, 2011
  • Great backpack

    Very durable , nice looking , awesome quality backpack. My 11-year old son is really impressed with it , and he is not easily amused. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    sun333 May 21, 2010
Sponsored Links