Today $50.99

At other retailer: $97.84

Save $46.85 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J World 'Sunrise' Squares Neon 18-inch Rolling Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handle broke but I was able to order a replacement
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fourth year my daughter has had this backpack, she loves it. Every year I offer to buy a new one and she refuses. The first year the handle did snap in two, but I ordered a replacement for $X and it has been good as new ever since. We also have the matching lunch box and that has seen a lot of action and it still going strong. This company makes a great product.

    Read More
    quindeskmo May 8, 2014
  • Daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and lasted my daughters school year

    Read More
    Misty C. July 11, 2017
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Backpack is very durable and well worth it

    Read More
    Nancy G. September 22, 2016
  • Nice backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a generous size, and looks to be made very well – my daughter can't wait to use it this year

    Read More
    naturegirlz September 1, 2016
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. She used it for 2 years. 5th and 6th grade. After the2 years used the only thing that riped is the side mesh water cup holder..

    Read More
    Ana C. July 22, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter had this backpack for school last year and we had no problems. It rolls really good, and she never had a problem with the wheels. She had enough room for all her books and plus extra items she took to school. The compartments are good for storage pencils, erases, pencil sharpeners, etc. I just ordered her and my nephew the same back pack again just in different colors and designs. It's also last the whole school year.

    Read More
    OstkUser201460 July 12, 2016
  • Cute rolling backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves that she can roll it through airports with ease. Very sturdy and colorful.

    Read More
    OstkUser95630 March 24, 2016
  • long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    excellent my daughter loves it , very good quatilty

    Read More
    jose c. January 15, 2016
  • Real Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is s great bag!! My daughter is rather small and she can actual handle this bag!!!!! She also loves the girlie colors!!!

    Read More
    Nyambi S. January 11, 2016
  • Great Sturdy Bookbag
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my blind child and it gets banged up but is still in perfect condition. She's had it for 2 years, we'd be on bookbag #5 by now.

    Read More
    Luwana H. January 4, 2016
  • OK for rolling back pack
    Verified Purchase

    Held up ok, but not wonderfully, did not last the school year.

    Read More
    cshoultz December 21, 2015
  • Ms. Love
    Verified Purchase

    Backpack broke after 5 months. My daughter carries all of her books in it because her school has no lockers. First the strap tore then both straps broke away from the base of the backpack. Hope to get something back on my "lifetime" warranty.

    Read More
    cindylove April 21, 2015
  • rolling backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable backpack, arrived on time, and survived a full year of rough use - way longer than any other backpack we have purchased.

    Read More
    mrsdonk July 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana M. June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Glorimar S. February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser429702 December 30, 2016