Starting at: $54.94

Save $20.06 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J World 'Sunrise' 18-inch Rolling Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Buy

    Love this rolling backpack. We have used it on several trips, and it has held up perfectly. Plenty of room for storage, fits easily under airline seat.

    Read More
    mjmdex April 28, 2017
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    I use thiz bg for work. Very durable and handy

    Read More
    OstkUser559569 April 21, 2017
  • TJH
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister and she love's it.

    Read More
    tjaehill April 16, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quaity bag. Recommmend it.

    Read More
    Philippe St-Laurent October 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to hold and made the weight of the bag lighter.

    Read More
    xmceachern August 15, 2016
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    This rolling backpack seems to be cheaply made - the zipper on the outside pocket has already broken, and the rounded ends on the handle pop off, and I've only had it for a few months...

    Read More
    drgee October 18, 2012
  • Happy father, really happy daughter

    This was a purchase for our daughter for the school year. We previously purchased a cheaper backpack last year and it did not make it through the year without several rips and tears in the fabric. This product appears to be of a much better fabric and workmanship. The wheels are sturdy and make it easier for my daughter to transport her entire school load. The color was nice enough for my daughter to smile and proudly show off her pack to her friends. A good buy and would make the purchase again.

    Read More
    gmil September 8, 2012
  • Disppointed
    Verified Purchase

    My son was disappointed when we received this backpack because the inner lining is a bright tourquoise color.

    Read More
    marquez19 August 17, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great backpack for the price. Lightweight, study and opens easily to fit books and binder. It wheels easily and the pockets keep everything easily accessible. Look for ward to using it as a carry-on, too.

    Read More
    sunny47 August 8, 2012
  • The backpack was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson picked out the backpack as being just what he wanted, and weeks later told me he was very pleased and had complements from his friends.

    Read More
    jerchal July 25, 2012
  • More than satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a rolling a backpack for school, found this backpack it was great for the price

    Read More
    mkayla3mom July 5, 2012
  • J World Backpack

    The backpack rolls fine and holds a 3 inch binder and several thin books and a lunchbox. It is fairly roomy. The strap frayed within a month of purchase and the strap was not even being used! A tag on the zipper has fallen off so that it is harder to use the zipper. I will not purchase from J-World again. The customer service was not helpful; to remedy the situation although they did ask for a photo - which I supplied.

    Read More
    cpetec March 20, 2012
  • GREAT BUY

    My daughter has used this backpack every school day for 2.5 years now. Besides the fabric handle getting a little dirty it still looks and works as new. It is very roomy, fits all of her elementary school materials including books and several binders. She loves the design and receives compliments from other kids and their moms. I am very happy with this purchase and will buy another J World backpack in future.

    Read More
    czgrl March 13, 2012
  • Nice bag and great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bag. The size of the bag is perfect for college students. Also the quality is very good comparing to the price. I really recommend it for others.

    Read More
    halah11 March 6, 2012
  • Love this backpack
    Verified Purchase

    My sons love this backpack. Durable and roomy. I would recommend this one for sure!!!

    Read More
    blakemac February 22, 2012
  • Made well and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is the one I have been looking for. I was very pleased with the quality and fabric. I know it will last for a long time.

    Read More
    taline February 21, 2012
  • Sturdy, rolls well

    I'm very pleased. My daughter was breaking her back with school books. She selected the print, and so far has held up wonderfully!

    Read More
    mojo785 February 2, 2012
  • Lacks Durability

    I ordered this backpack on Sept. 30th and got a call from my daughter on Nov. 28th that the backpack strap broke. She is only in the 6th grade and while she get a lot of books she is really careful with her stuff. When I looked at the broken strap, it broke directly from the attached area. There is no way

    Read More
    tyoni November 28, 2011
  • Save my granddaughter's back

    I had actually visited many store websites to view their products, and the reviews were not good. Overstock is my old standby. I have found that if I need it, they have it for a much better price, with reviews I can trust. This backpack will hopefully save my 9 year old granddaughter's back from the chiropractor. Her current bookbag has no wheels and weighs almost as much as she does with her school books in it. She wanted something colorful, yet functional. I think this will do it.

    Read More
    tklittle66 November 11, 2011
  • very nice

    The back pack was very bright and my 11 year old was very happy with it. Nice rollers in the back. We have had it for about 1 mnth and it's working very good for her.

    Read More
    mariya1 October 14, 2011
Sponsored Links