Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J World 'Lollipop' 16-inch Kid's Rolling Backpack and Lunchbag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute, but small
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was thrilled with this backpack, until she started school and her things don't all fit! She's in fourth grade with a heft load, hence the need for a rolling backpack, but we just need more space... I suggest paying more attention to the dimensions than we did.

    Read More
    alishafaith September 27, 2013
  • So happy, I purchased another one

    I purchased one as a diaper bag transition for my grandson's 1 year birthday present and my daughter-in-law and son loved it so much they asked if their new arrival (my grand daughter) can have one before her 1st birthday. It is more convenient than a diaper bag.

    Read More
    ishopsmart May 16, 2013
  • Rolling backpack

    This backpack is very sturdy. I bought it for my seven year old son. He has scoliosis, has had several surgeries and wears a back brace. His back is not strong enough to carry a backpack so the roller bag is necessary. He loves the light up wheels and gets compliments on the bag wherever he goes. He is very proud of it. It is special enough that he doesn't feel "different" because the other kids' backpacks don't have wheels - he feels like he has something even better. The matching lunchbag is a plus and hangs on the handle for easy carrying. This backpack has been bounced up and down stairs and dropped and thrown and played with, stuffed with toys and carried for overnight trips. It has held up well and still looks like new!

    Read More
    dreaminofdestin February 13, 2013
  • Great Backpack

    Aside from being great for both boys, It was a little smaller than I expected and a little heavier. Also, there were no color options so I had to buy the same one for both. They were ok with it but would have preferred a different color

    Read More
    saterrazas February 8, 2013
  • High Quality Kids Backpack

    Wanted it to replace my 15 month old grandson's diaper bag. Needed more room, something to transition into from a diaper bag, and something to be able to carry more necessities back and forth to daycare. The size of the diaper bag was no longer suitable. In the future, I will purchase again from Overstock.

    Read More
    ishopsmart January 5, 2013
  • Bad quality product

    I am not satisfied with the quality if the product, but choose not to return it because my daughter didn't want to wait the time it takes for another bag pack to be shipped back. I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend since I am happy with it. One of the main zippers' flower handle was missing the left side wheel does not roll properly, it gets stuck.

    Read More
    marelmore October 19, 2012
  • Great buy

    My girls LOVE this... The wheels that light up is a plus. Compared to many backpacks, the quality on these seems to be really good. We are only a couple months in but are very pleased.

    Read More
    paigemom September 28, 2012
  • J world blue squares rolling backpack

    The rolling backpack is very good. We got the bag because of the heavy books that come home from school. The inside is small and have several compartments. Its not very wide and probably won't hold everything that needs to come home. The light up wheels are my daughter's favorite part. The lunch bag is okay. It has a Velcro tab to open and close. Not the best design for children as things could spill out.

    Read More
    esbirch August 28, 2012
  • Lolllipop rolling Backpack

    Bought this for my grandaughter for her birthday and she was thrilled with it. She'll start kindergarten in the fall and she'll use it then. The lunchbox is a nice bonus.

    Read More
    nudnick July 12, 2012
  • Nice for younger kids...
    Verified Purchase

    My girls both love these. We purchased them for an cross country airplane trip so they could wheel their own carry ons. This overall worked well, but they were not large enough to really carry all they needed without creating difficulty reaching in and pulling things out of the bag on the airplane. They work much better as everyday school bags and they LOVE the light up wheels and bright vibrant colors of the bags.

    Read More
    moneypitz April 18, 2012
  • not impressed

    The backpack was probably o.k. .The description did not mention that the overall height with the handle extended , was really short. this backpack would be good for someone in kindergarten that is short. Our first grader said, Oh No, this is too short. I would suggest that you try to check out the picture or find a store that carries the backpack before placing the order, if you return the order and it is your fault, you need to pay the return postage.

    Read More
    star325 April 4, 2012
  • Impressive backpack

    I am very impressed with the quality of the pull handle, zippers and wheels. My daughter loves it. Very useful pockets. The wheels have not lost their illumination yet, which makes my daughter the coolest kid in class. The only thing I wasn't thrilled with is the lunch bag. Since it doesn't have a full closing flap - the cold air from the coldpack escapes. So, it will not be used for daily lunches. But it is good for items that don't need to be kept cold or secure. I use it for quick trips in the car to contain quick snacks. All in all, I am very happy with the backpack.

    Read More
    intohope March 28, 2012
  • Book bag is great and cute.

    My daughter loves her book and lunch bag. It is so cute, with the wheels that lights up.

    Read More
    volotta March 1, 2012
  • Durable and easy to clean

    I bought this bag for my daughter, she loves it dearly. I find it durable and easy to clean. I will buy from J World again.

    Read More
    pdng67 January 19, 2012
  • A great girly gift

    I purchased this item for my young niece for Christmas. Her mother called and told me that she loved it. I wanted to get her something that could grow a few years with her and that was more versatile than dolls and toys. I am very pleased with this purchase because she can use this gift for school and for visiting her grandparents.

    Read More
    jbwashington January 4, 2012
  • adorable

    Excellent quality, really well made and cute colors. My daughter was very excited. I'm sure this bag will finish the school year and will do next year as well!

    Read More
    lalexoul January 1, 2012
  • SMALL AND CUTE

    TOO SMALL, ITS ABOUT 15" A LUNGBOX AND A JACKET FIT INSIDE NOTHING ELSE. NOT AS BIG AS THE 16" CARACTER BACKPAKS. LOVE THE LIGHT UP WHEELS. PERFECT FOR PRESCHOOL AND MAYBE KINDERGARTEN

    Read More
    nathansmom247 December 24, 2011
  • Great rolling backpack lasted over a year
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 yr old has cp and needed a rolling bag that was sturdy enough to be dragged up the bus and down the hall. She has had this backpack for over a year now and I love that it has a bit of pizzaz with the lighted wheels. It's getting pretty worn now (has lasted many semesters at elementary). I like that it is not huge; I'm not sure why a 1st-2nd grader would need anything bigger than this. I wish the made the larger rolling backpacks with lighted wheels as well. We are very pleased with the purchase and I'm buying her a new one for Christmas.

    Read More
    shopvette December 11, 2011
  • Awesome !

    We didn't even know the wheels light up when in motion!!!! So cool

    Read More
    summertime9 December 8, 2011
  • This is a super fun back pack

    This was extremely accurate, seems to be a sturdy product so far. And my daughter is pretty rough on things.

    Read More
    crashemt32 November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links