Read All Reviews for J World 'Laurel' 20-inch Expandable Carry-on Spinner Upright

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter and she's loved it, especially with the molded sides. After 2 years, the handle broke off (the carrying handle), so I bought a second one for her - with the added warranty this time.

    Read More
    spedteacher November 13, 2012
  • Nice carry on bag

    I got this for my daughter for our trip to my home town to Asia. She really loved it since it was her first carry on bag. inside the bag was very organize so she can put her stuff and still look neat. But somehow, the airline made us to check in the bag, then we got the bag, we found it it got scratch all over the bag. my daughter was very disapointed.

    Read More
    mst7172 July 20, 2012
  • Won't Miss this on the conveyor belt!

    This bag is awesome and just the right pizzaz to make it stand out amongst hundreds of other bags. I love the turning radius and that you can move it totally upright or pull it along. The outside bags will make it easy to pack those last minute things.

    Read More
    queenlizbee July 17, 2012
  • Color axactly match the image online.

    This luggage bag is very good. I cannot believe i bought it for that cheap prive. I will recommend it to my friends too.

    Read More
    chichi02 June 24, 2011
  • very functional

    Lightweight, attractive. Got this for 8yo niece for Disney holiday. My sister's family very pleased, easy to wheel, easy to spot traveling. Only complaint was soft plastic case discolored when dented, dimpled.

    Read More
    ospleased January 19, 2011
  • mrs

    Bought this for my sister for Christmas. Gave it to her early for a "sister Christmas" and she loved it. The 360 wheel radius and the 3 inch extension is great.

    Read More
    papanene December 10, 2010
  • Cool Bag

    Basically this is a cool bag. The wheels are awesome on it. This weekend is the first I've used it and I must admit, I needed to drag it around NYC and it was a bit clunky for that HOWEVER, if I was was just traveling via airplane etc. and didn't need to used it in the manner that I have been using it, it would be a great bag. It looks fab; have had several people stop me and ask about it and where I got it. For the price, I'd certainly do it again. I just need a different type of bag for the purpose that I was using it for this weekend. Service on this was stellar. Received it very quickly and no problems.

    Read More
    guszak November 12, 2010
  • The luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Excelent product, delivered fast. I trust this store and this not the first time I blought from them

    Read More
    aca01 September 17, 2010
  • Colorful Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I travel quite a lot and are constantly looking for suitcases that do not weigh much. I can't say that this suitcase is the lightest available; however, the price is good, it has a great set of swivel wheels and the color can't be beat for locating this suitcase on the airport luggage carousel.

    Read More
    ga00 June 5, 2010
  • Organized

    I got this for my six year old for trips to Gandma's and such, but I have to say I was impressed with the way the case is organized! I think it is better done than any other luggage we looked at in the stores. It has performed fine during car trips, we haven't flown with it yet.

    Read More
    jkmaudey May 19, 2010
  • Worry about long term use
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for an upcoming international trip where I wanted to ensure I could carry it on the plane - my usual 22' bag has been deemed too big for some smaller airlines in Europe. I did a test run on a recent within-US trip. The design is better than I thought (from the online image I wasn't too thrilled, but it looks better in person). However I worry that this will not be a long lived bag- it feels cheap and I think the handle, wheels or zippers will not last with heavy use were I to take it on all of my business trips. As I got it for pretty much specific types of international travel it should suffice but don't think its a bargain as you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    ltravels May 19, 2010
  • Thumbs Up!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this roll-on piece of luggage! Not only is it absolutely darling, the inside compartments are well-thought out and practical. This is the only piece of luggage I take when I am traveling for a week and it works perfectly!

    Read More
    jo4heather March 25, 2010
  • Love the suitcase!

    I bought this for myself and was so happy that I bought it. I just love the check pattern..very stylish. also its perfect size for carry on and very light. I can put tons of baby stuffs and still have room for my clothes. It is perfect suitcase for traveling!!

    Read More
    jersymomfor2 February 12, 2010
  • great value

    Great value for such a nice luggage. It expands and do not need to buy extra lock becuase the TSA lock is already placed on the side of the luggage.

    Read More
    jerseymom3 January 11, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered black but unfortunately was sent lime. The green was awful. I returned for a refund.

    Read More
    605southdakota December 8, 2009
Sponsored Links