Today $29.49

MSRP: $35.00

Save $5.51 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J World Black Stacy Mini Sling Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    been looking for a mini backpack that had compartments like a full size one. happened to see this and liked how it looked. It passed my expectations and is just the right size for my needs!

    Read More
    Carrie N. September 17, 2017
  • perfect go to backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and perfect size for day trip in lieu of a purse.

    Read More
    cindyteem September 24, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 12 year old son to carry his diabetic items. Just the right size when going out and about to carry his case and some snacks. Perfect size!

    Read More
    Rebecca D. June 20, 2016
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    We have a larger sling backpack for carrying the kids essentials, such as medication, etc. We wanted to get a smaller-sized sling backpack for my older kid to start carrying. This one is basic and the quality is high. Perfect size for a 8-10 year old. The only complaint I have is the strap slipping loose. Fro example, when the backpack is tightened to it's smallest setting and my son wore it, the backpack strap kept slipping to a larger size. It became loose and he had to keep adjusting it. I supposed I could fix this with a snap or something.

    Read More
    Alice N. August 25, 2015
  • not exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This sling bag is not what I expected based on the pictured item. Worse, there were marks inside on the lining that suggested that the bag had been a used, returned item. There are some goofy multi-colored embroidered circles on the lower section of the bag that renders it juvenile in appearance, and the pull tabs are black, not as shown online. It looked a whole lot more sophisticated in the picture. For the price, it isn't worth returning. Just not what I was expecting + looking forward to. Disappointed.

    Read More
    definedrequirements August 27, 2014
  • I Simply Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. It worked fine. Its great for those not wanting to carry a lot of stuff. Very strong and can hold a lot of weight. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    jsdaniels97 September 15, 2012
  • Slinging it
    Verified Purchase

    I had been using a traditional backpack with 2 straps. Was bigger and killing my shoulders. This small bag has all the feature I like and some surprizes. Small pockert on strap handy for bus schedule, grocery list etc. I can fit a watertight mug into the medium sized one. The very small pocket I put my key (has a loop to secure so they don't jump out) and mp4 cord into. The larger pocket has a small secured pocket insideand another pocket to put smaller things and a pencil/pen holder . 4 of them. Just enough for my needs. The largest I can put my notebook and a compact rain jacket. The smallness keeps the weight down. Absolutely perfect fot my needs and keeps the weight distributed on my shoulder and chest. Very pleased with service,tracking and quality.

    Read More
    burntofferings September 1, 2012
  • dimensions listed were incorrect

    the dimensions listed were for a full size bag. had to send it back and look other places

    Read More
    julybabies August 17, 2012
  • Great little bag

    This is a great little bag. Good for the pool, the gym, or as a purse!!!

    Read More
    ipup August 9, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I think the bag is great! It's exactly what I wanted... I really think it's funny that people are saying the bag is "smaller than expected" ... Ummm.... What were you expecting? It's called a "Mini" Sling Bag (keyword.... MINI)!! LOL

    Read More
    fcsanders January 11, 2012
  • The Title is Complicated
    Verified Purchase

    The shoulder strap came apart. It was necessary for me to sew it back together.

    Read More
    girardbruenig5 January 6, 2012
  • Pretty but small

    I knew the bag was small but not that small. I dont know what I could fit in it at all

    Read More
    lilbaby07 December 31, 2011
  • Mini Bag

    I love this little mini bag. It really is the right size if you dont want to lug around a big backpack. Cute heart print. Gotta love the purple color!

    Read More
    cmh54 December 3, 2011
  • Nice bag, a little small
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice, comfortable sling bag but the main pocket is smaller than I had expected and hoped.

    Read More
    sacooperdc August 3, 2011
  • This is a well constructed bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price,wish it had an external water bottle holder.Would reccommend to all.

    Read More
    uncletomcruch12 July 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah E. November 29, 2016