Today $35.49

MSRP: $40.00

Save $4.51 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J World Black 'Kitten' 19-inch Sling Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's fine, works as expected. The fabric is thin and there's not much padding. I used this at the gym. Besides the unique shape, it's nothing special.

    Read More
    pjbrunet October 5, 2017
  • NOT WHAT I EXPECTED AT ALL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ONLY HAS ONE AMIN COMPARTMENT AND A LITTLE ONE ON THE OUTSIDE, USED IT ONCE AND WENT BACK TO THE OLD UGLY ONE. MADE OF MATERIAL THAT ISNT GOOD, VERY POORLY MADE FOR THE PRICE

    Read More
    DIANE D. April 15, 2015
  • Pink Sling Bag

    I ordered this bag because I was going to be on crutches for six weeks and still wanted to be able to carry the items I normally would in a purse. One review said this worked for a child but in my opinion, it's definitely sized for an adult. It has one exterior pocket that closes with velcro (great for keys, lip balm, etc), there's a small velcro pocket on the strap (too small for a cell phone but perfect for smaller items), and there's an interior zipper pocket in addition to the roomy main compartment. The picture is accurate as well in regard to the color and pattern. I have received several compliments on the bag (from adults and kids). Overall, I really like the bag and will probably use it quite a bit even after I'm done with the crutches.

    Read More
    scooterjoey February 12, 2013
  • Great bag!

    Great bag! I was afraid it was going to be small from the description but it is has as much room as a regular backpack and my 1st grader loves it!!!

    Read More
    benshea September 19, 2012
  • very good size we ♥

    hesitate a bit in the size of this backpack but when I got it I really liked that this spacious and the quality is very good. My daughter loved.

    Read More
    susy242 September 11, 2012
  • Good solid bag
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like was a VERY strong chemical smell when opened out of the box. Probably the dye or something, but took several days to "air out". Other than that, a nice bag. I like it.

    Read More
    caroline00000 July 24, 2012
  • Cute bag
    Verified Purchase

    Got this bag to hit the amusement parks with the kids. The strap is comfortable and adjustable. Roomy enough to carry 2 hoodies and the camera and snacks. The front pocket is roomy with a good Velcro closure. The only con to this bag is that it keeps the heat in on your back and made me HOT! This is unusual for me as I"m usually cold, but I guess any backpack on your back would do the same!

    Read More
    dinamo888 July 10, 2012
  • Perfect Little bag.

    I bought this bag to walk in the Susan Komen 3 Day breast cancer walk. It was perfect for the event, had just enough room for me to carry my camera, phone, extra socks, etc. Plus it was the right color. I got TONS of compliments on it and had several people ask me where I bought it.

    Read More
    luvs2walk December 29, 2011
  • Blue Sling Bag

    This bag is a very pretty baby blue color. It is a nice quality, good size bag. Easy to carry. I would recommend this bag to anyone who has to carry a backpack. It much more comfortable.

    Read More
    cmh54 December 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Life after Bell July 11, 2016