Today: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J World Black 'Corey' Lunch Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Tiny lunchbox
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the dimensions on this but I don't think I fully realized how small this lunch box is. My granddaughter in kindergarten has more room in her lunchbox than her grandfather now. I'm sure it will come in handy for something. The quality is good, but you can fit about a kid-size thermos in the top and would need to use baggies instead of plastic containers as there is no room for them. If you have a tiny house, a tiny office, and a tiny car, this will work but make sure you have a tiny appetite.

    Read More
    duchies July 20, 2016
  • Gary Mc
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is much smaller than described which is my main issue. Other than that so far I've had no other complaints.

    Read More
    Gary M. April 5, 2016
  • WAQ
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Too small

    Read More
    waquarles January 12, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected for the price. Just to small.

    Read More
    shealittle December 29, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and construction

    Read More
    Noz November 10, 2015
  • J World 'Corey' Love Letter Black Lunch Tote

    I am very pleased with this product and it's everything I need in a small bag.

    Read More
    ellenia March 26, 2013
  • Great little lunch tote
    Verified Purchase

    Great size tote. Plenty of room for ice pack and average size lunch. Beverage compartment in lid accommodates most bottled beverages. (not sure about cans) Zipper tracks smoothy and does not jam. Handle is comfortable and small exterior zippered compartment easily stores condiments, napkins, etc. Very functional product.

    Read More
    vinnydriver October 24, 2012
  • Great bag

    This lunch bag has held up well. I consider it a great buy.

    Read More
    alohman March 18, 2012
  • Look great and holds up really well

    This lunchbox looks great and has held up very well -- I think it's a good buy!

    Read More
    alohman March 3, 2012
  • Lunch bag is great!

    This was for my granddaughter's 6th birthday. She was very pleased and knew immediately it was a lunch box. It has elastic stairs in the top to hold a thermos.

    Read More
    pineycreek September 30, 2011
  • good for the price!

    this lunch box shows stains bad - holds a lot and is very good for the price

    Read More
    twinsisters1 September 20, 2011
  • Product Quality

    I would like to know if you have any lunch bag that is not made in CHINA. Preferably MADE IN USA.

    Read More
    junilas September 6, 2011
  • great purchase

    It is very well looking, but small. Good for packed food and drink. Appropriate for kids, small meals.

    Read More
    elissaveta September 6, 2011
  • This lunchtote is just like pic

    This tote is very nice ,just a little wsmaller than I tought it would be.But it will do for what I need it (for work Lunches).Love the color.A lot nicer in person than the pic shows.I'am please with this order also and will cont. to shop.Told all my friends and family/co-workers to check it out and get shopping.Easy and fast.Love it!!!!

    Read More
    angelschnauzer419 August 25, 2011
  • Sturdy and pretty!

    Very pretty and well built. A good buy. GOod insulation.

    Read More
    marymarysue August 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sylvia C. December 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maura S. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links