Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Traveller Ultimate 17-inch Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Functional And Sturdy BackPack !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a high-schooler to use as a daily backpack for carrying school books and a laptop. It was a hit! I wish I'd purchased one for myself. It is very well made and has a high-quality look to it.

    Read More
    beautystyle August 25, 2013
  • Confortable on shoulders/back, like color
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Son to use at University. He really likes it and it is so versible with all the different pockets and he can carry all of his books. Like that he can take his laptop too! I thought from the pic it would be lighter grey, but it looks good on him and like color now. The price was good also and I will be back for more. Thank you! Fast shipping and excellent quality.

    Read More
    jmihiar May 15, 2013
  • Great bag for business travelers
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I don't usually write reviews, but this bag is impressive. I've had many back packs and this is by far the best I've used. I'm 2 months and 5 business trips into this back pack and I'll tell you it's got the smoothest zippers (my pet peeve) and more pockets than I can use. I'm very organized in how I set up my business information in my travel bags and I need to get to stuff fast. I store my GPS, my MP3 player, Tablet, computer - all electronics quite easily. This bag is perfect for me. My computer is 17 inches large and fits quite easily into the separate padded cell. The top handle is soft and user friendly. If you like to attach the back pack to a roll aboard luggage, there are several ways to do that quite nicely. You still have to take the computer out for airport security, but who cares? It's easy because of the simple access. It has the British Union Jack flag on the back. I have no issues with the British. It can be a conversation piece.

    Read More
    golfingeddie May 8, 2013
  • Best Backpack ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: The storage space is perfect and it has lots of room and compartments Super comfortable good price Good Quality easy to pack Cons: there really are none

    Read More
    mbaccouch April 27, 2013
  • Best laptop bag I ever owned.
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop bag is by far the most versatile I have ever owned. It has a rugged/stylish/functional design which satisfies all 3 of my main criteria for a good laptop backpack. It has padded shoulder straps with supporting strap on the front. It took at least 5 minutes to go through and look at each of the zipper compartments and then I finally discovered the laptop storage area which has a good amount of padding. You can fit just about everything in this backpack and at such a fair price you can't beat it. Other comparable laptop backpacks are all in a little higher range so this bag is a very good and affordable option. I tried multiple laptops to fit in this backpack and every one fits "except" my Dell Inspiron E1705. That laptop is large/oversized and 17", and this bag claims to support 17" laptops but I do not think it was meant for "largely oversized 17" laptops". I did try a 17" MacBook Pro in this backpack and it fits with room to spare so I would say "most 17" laptops fit in this bag" which is fine with me for the price I got more than I can ask for with this bag. After few hours of owning the backpack I realized there is a straw/hose hole which I would think you can use for internal water bottle. This bag keeps surprising me each time I use it.

    Read More
    cheeseman570 April 9, 2013
  • It has a lot of pockets and comfortable to put on
    Verified Purchase

    the company delivered the bag very fast and with a good quality of the product. I am very happy about the whole processing

    Read More
    janezhang1 March 21, 2013
  • International back pack
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a really good bag. I bought this for my nephew who joined the army and was going to Korea and needed a bag to put his laptop and games in and there was enough room for all and then some. I was really pleased with this bag and the only thing I didnt care for was that if you were going to lock it the plastic rings should of been metal. Other than that it was really nice.

    Read More
    brinahack2002 January 3, 2013
  • Everything you want in a backpack.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you want in a backpack. It has room, pockets all over the place and it seems durable.

    Read More
    elvismat December 27, 2012
  • Good design and rugged
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of pockets for laptop and clothing, including handy small outside pockets. Laptop can slip out without fussing with other items. I am somewhat disconcerted that the backpack sports a prominent Union Jack (although this is on the back and will not show when I have the backpack strapped on). I was under the impression that we had declared independence from those people.

    Read More
    abqhiker November 3, 2012
Sponsored Links