| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear/ Black Soft Silicone Keyboard Skin Shield for Apple MacBook Pro

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • INSTEN Clear/ Black Soft Silicone Keyboard Skin S
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Item is as describe.

    Read More
    Sonya March 16, 2016
  • 4 1/2 stars ... SO good for kitchen laptop!

    This keyboard cover is great! I keep my recipes on my laptop and it isn't uncommon for flour, sugar, etc. to end up on the keys when I'm baking. This protects the keyboard very, very well and doesn't impede typing. My only suggestion for improvement would be to have a smaller cut out for the track pad area. This does NOT cover the track pad "cracks" which leaves room for ingredients getting in there, but for the money it's an excellent buy!

    Read More
    Pseudogourmet November 10, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't really stay on the keyboard and makes it pretty difficult to type with any speed, i guess its for people who hunt and peck.

    Read More
    Kent L. July 28, 2015
  • Does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a cover for the MacBook Pro 13 inch laptop. The cover does not fit the trackpad area. It is too big and protrudes over the edge of the computer

    Read More
    M K. April 24, 2015
  • Perfect for the student on the go
    Verified Purchase

    Had bought the clear case, and this for grandson who is starting collage. Fits the keyboard like a glove and does it's job protects the keyboard from all those sticky, cheesy fingers. After all ever seen a teen do his homework with out having something to eat near by?

    Read More
    robin922 September 10, 2014
  • Not worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't have bought it if i had realized it was that thin. I don't use it at all.

    Read More
    amsyl July 25, 2014
  • Great accessory for MacBook Pro
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to protect the keyboard on my new MacBook Pro it is clear with black keys and white lettering. Much thinner and lighter than I was expecting which is a plus. I was scared it would be bulky and typing would be difficult, but very user friendly. You don't notice it on the keyboard, it blends in well. It covers around the keys with a cut-out for the track pad area, and covers each side around the track pad to the corners/edges. The illuminated keyboard still shows through. It lifts up a little if you rub on it, but maybe one it has been in place a little while this will rectify itself. Really well worth the money spent! I will be getting another for my old MacBook, maybe in a colour if available.

    Read More
    flyingfonz August 25, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this keyboard skin. It fits the Mac Book Pro perfectly and makes typing a lot more pleasant.

    Read More
    emw2net July 25, 2012
  • use em like splash & dust guard
    Verified Purchase

    I use this cover as dust and splash guard since I use my Mac Book Pro dusty area some times and I even wash this cover to get dust off

    Read More
    hpsony July 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kdb23 June 24, 2017
Sponsored Links