Sale: $7.46

Was: $8.59

Save $1.13 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Neoprene Sleeve for Apple MacBook Pro/ MacBook Air 13-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good but...
    Verified Purchase

    Not allot of padding but does the job

    Read More
    peter d. December 30, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it is supposed to do

    Read More
    Keya B. November 10, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product but a little thinner material than I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser553216 September 13, 2016
  • Ms. BEV MURRAY
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for, I will probably be ordering some more. I know they are for tablets, but I use it to keep my Sunday School book in and it works great....

    Read More
    BEVERLY M. February 15, 2016
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    not strong enough to protect the lap top

    Read More
    happyinfortlauderdale February 9, 2016
  • Morgan
    Verified Purchase

    its a nice sleeve to keep my apple computer safe within my computer bag

    Read More
    Morgan C. January 15, 2016
  • Neoprene Sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item for the price. Have used it to cushion several different electronic items.

    Read More
    eabowers January 12, 2016
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it would fit better. Description said "for Apple MacBook Pro 13-inch". The fit is sloppy - would prefer something that hugs a little better.

    Read More
    letsfigurethisout January 2, 2016
  • McBook Storage Pouch?
    Verified Purchase

    Computer fit fine but no handles...

    Read More
    Dorann L. November 19, 2015
  • INSTEN Black Neoprene Sleeve for Apple MacBook Pro
    Verified Purchase

    To my eye, photo appeared much thicker than actual product. Much too thin for what I need. Not worth costs of shipping to return, so maybe will find someone to give it to.

    Read More
    Karen F. May 2, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I suppose you get what you pay for. This is the thinnest neoprene I've ever seen. It does add a modicum of protection to my laptop, but so would wrapping it in a tshirt.

    Read More
    cahabonero September 2, 2014
  • Laptop sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted-lightweight, small sleeve to protect laptop in transit. It is a good protection for the laptop and keeps dirt and junk out. Good buy!

    Read More
    gburn66 August 9, 2014
  • Fits like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    A fraction of the cost of the exact product available at the name brand computer store. Fits my mac perfectly! Now I can carry my larger purse for work instead of an ugly and ill-functioning computer bag.

    Read More
    dawn2701 July 25, 2013
  • Good product, slim fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sleeve for your MacBook. It fits very well, in fact, it is slim fit. Meaning, the MacBook slides in and out nicely. The only reason for the last missing star is the missing compartment for mous, charger, external harddisk or other tiny little toys...

    Read More
    gisoschroeder April 5, 2013
  • Great product, awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, awesome price, fast shipping! Seller's description was accurate. Thank you!

    Read More
    jettlp December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links