Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heys xCase 20-inch Lightweight Hardside Carry-on Upright

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent size and I got the bright orange which is fun.

    Read More
    JAMIE J. March 16, 2017
  • Love this luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the orange and I love the color. I've had this at least a year and have traveled with it several times. It negotiates so nicely when running through an airport. It fits lots of stuff in it. This is my favorite piece of luggage that I've ever owned. I will definitely buy this brand in the future.

    Read More
    jkstucky December 29, 2016
  • Sturdy good quality carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it years ago, took it to at least 10 overseas trips and it's holding really well.

    Read More
    barzda December 22, 2016
  • handle got stuck
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these...nice little suitcases, but didn't last long before one of the handles got jammed in upright position and wont retract...otherwise would have given more stars.

    Read More
    Gerri P. December 5, 2016
  • Rho
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter and she LOVES it! She does as much traveling as possible and this carry-on has help up exceptionally well.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. November 9, 2016
  • prefect
    Verified Purchase

    been using for years and still in good condition

    Read More
    ELISA C. September 21, 2016
  • I thought it would be too fragile
    Verified Purchase

    But it has held up for several years through many trips abroad. I can't seem to kill it. It takes a licking and keeps on ticking.

    Read More
    calano September 14, 2016
  • Light and ready to go
    Verified Purchase

    I am an extremely light traveler, but I can pack quite a bit in this shell of thing. If you are used to heavy luggage, its weightlessness will astound you. I traveled through Europe and South America with my "Hey" and was able to bring it on as a carry-on w/o a problem. I didn't even have to pay extra at those European airbuses bc this thing is so inconspicous--adorably compact, If you're wondering...YES, I rewashed my "wardrobe" every few weeks. I also loved NOT looking like a backpacker. A tip: roll your clothes guys! I'm getting my pops a green one for his bday.

    Read More
    Samantha G. July 7, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    It is a durable Carry on, Nice design with lots of room. Handles were at a comfortable height for wheeling. However, the is too lightweight to handle

    Read More
    Srabani M. May 4, 2016
  • Case

    Perfect piece on luggage ...right small fot carry-on!

    Read More
    DD12 March 14, 2016
  • Dana
    Verified Purchase

    Traveled around the world with this carryon! Still going strong!

    Read More
    danakids5 March 11, 2016
  • Dorcas925
    Verified Purchase

    Great size but it looked ancient after only one trip.

    Read More
    dorcas925 January 31, 2016
  • Heys Carryon Upright
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 different suitcases- they have both last several years and still going!

    Read More
    nicholeh January 7, 2016
  • Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    It was just ok. Had to get the zippers repaired aver a short time using them. (2)

    Read More
    gkcaicco December 4, 2015
  • Exactly what you expect
    Verified Purchase

    Each of my under 10 year old children have one of these bags and they love them. They are durable and a perfect carry on.

    Read More
    nyok November 4, 2015
  • Love the weight and color
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive- I got the orange and love it! Won't have any problem finding my suitcase. Very lightweight. Good value. Have a larger Hays and the case is tough and easy to move around.

    Read More
    crystalelfy October 31, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this on several trips abroad. It is nice. Good quality. A bit small though.

    Read More
    Jaclyn A. October 19, 2015
  • Medium quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good little piece of luggage, but I would only recommend it for light/medium use. We travel overseas a lot, so our baggage gets quite a beating and this piece did not hold up very long. The handle broke fairly early into use and would not retract. It is not bad quality overall, though, and I could still recommend it if you don't plan on big trips with it. The shell of the bag is well-made, the zippers and wheels good, too. Great colors.

    Read More
    Diana S. September 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a smaller 12 year old. She had no trouble manuvering it through airports, subway etc. Sturdy and rugged.

    Read More
    melinda13 August 25, 2015
  • Lightweight luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in pink. Sturdy and attractive. Great price.

    Read More
    ignatio August 6, 2015
Sponsored Links