Today: $53.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heys vCase Hardside Beauty Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice case but use it for small personal items only. I guess I am used to a large tote but thought it would be nice to have something that matched my luggage. My iPad and chargers fit so guess I will just thin out the other stuff I carry and be happy. I do like the fact that it is molded and offers more protection for what I put in it. I am giving it 4 stars because it is a good case for small items but improvements could be made on the handles. They are molded handles and do not move making it a little more difficult to zip and unzip the bag.

    Read More
    noyachtayetta February 3, 2011
  • a perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to match my 21 inch zebra heys exotic spinners and it does it has an elastic band that keeps it attached to the handle of the spinner. It worked well except the times I was going over a curb, then it tended to spin around and I had to reposition it, but no big deal. The only other thing that I am not so fond of is the handles on it aren't really flexible, I thought they would move out of the way but they are fixed in that position. Just makes zipping it up a little more awkward. All in all a great product.

    Read More
    kayakkaren December 3, 2009
  • It's HERE!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the cosmetic case after receiving the 20' carry on case. This case is lovely! I'm going to use it for traveling as a purse because my netbook fits into it perfectly. It roomy and has various zipped and mesh pockets(two of each). You can carry it by the handles like a purse, by the stretchable handle in the middle(as a cosmetic case) or with the shoulder strap. I only wish the shoulder strap was brown instead of black. I don't anticipate any problems in durability, because I don't have any intentions of ever checking these bags with anyone. The case is just as light weighted as the carry on. This luggage definitely makes a statement when you see it coming!I wrote a review for this Tuesday, Nov. 24th. I don't think it went through I had a glich in my system whenit was time to preview the review.

    Read More
    lanoirmarie November 25, 2009
  • ( I NEVER RECEIVED IT !!!!!!)
    Verified Purchase

    HOW WOULD I KNOW WHEN I DON'T HAVE IT!!!! I never got it!!!!

    Read More
    annan1 March 28, 2013
  • great little case
    Verified Purchase

    big enough to take a lot of makeup and or product and tools in. I got the matching 10" carry on case and it's always a good match.

    Read More
    dgfreak July 26, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great if you like a hard side case. Carries a lot of toiletries

    Read More
    Jane M. March 7, 2015
  • Nice Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Just a tad smaller than I wanted, and I'd prefer a zipper to the velcro tab on the internal divider. However, it is great to use to hold all my liquids/bottles within my checked luggage. With the waterproof hard sides I don't need to worry about any leakage out onto my clothing.

    Read More
    iowasiliconprairie September 25, 2013
  • Nice looking but not as much storage capacity
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a cosmetic bag for traveling, and was displeased with the interior lacking separate compartments as well as the website not showing any pictures of the interior. If I could have seen the interior or even read about it, I would not have ordered it for this purpose. I'm not saying the bag is bad, just not what I wanted it for.

    Read More
    therealbarbie March 28, 2013
  • Positive Title

    I got one but broken after it fell I would like another one. your website says " Now Shipping to the UK" but when I tried to order one it wont let me then a pop up window says this item is not ship Internationally. Make your mind up!

    Read More
    princess347 March 13, 2013
  • Very stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the leopard case for my teen daughter and we have used it on international trips. It looks great on top of a rolling carry-on suitcase. It is not big enough to be a computer bag, but holds quite a bit. For example, it holds a phone, Nintendo and headset. The style reminds me of those vintage train cases.

    Read More
    madmm September 15, 2012
  • Perfect for tablets!
    Verified Purchase

    I got black, which wouldn't be my first choice, but hey the price was right. I bought the case to take my Ipad and my Mom's Kindle on trips, especially where we fly. This case holds them and the cords and the camera AND the gps perfectly. I wanted a case that was a small size, lightweight and that was convenient to put under the seat and open easily. That is exactly what we got. Okay, I KNOW it's a cosmetic case, but that isn't what I bought it for. I'm sure it would be great for that. But, it is just perfect for our tablets! But, next time I'm going to look for colors... :)

    Read More
    skeetersmum June 14, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This case is perfect for makeup or personal items when traveling. I carry it on the plane and put all my personal items in it. It was the perfect size and very sturdy.

    Read More
    mstarns September 15, 2011
  • Perfect companion
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect companion for travel. Not only does it hold my cosmetics but I can also put my magazines and paperwork on the opposite side. I love it.

    Read More
    1quality July 27, 2011
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Heys vCase Hardside Beauty Tote Bag for my 2month trip, and I absolutely love it! It comes true to size, the color is just as shown on the picture, and most importantly it fits so many things in it! I can safely store all the liquid containers in it without worrying about any spills. It's large, beautiful and practical!

    Read More
    777natalie June 28, 2011
  • I wouldn't call it scratch resistant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the suitcase its a fantastic train case sturdy and VERY LIGHT. Love it but its not scratch resistant

    Read More
    cricket02631 June 16, 2011
  • Attractive and well organized tote bag!
    Verified Purchase

    These tote cases have a very well organized interior. Lots of compartments and dividers. The look is really cute, pretty shiny exterior, although they scratch very easily. I'm enjoying using my tote. I receive a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    truper June 4, 2011
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case specifically to use as a iPad case. The iPad fits perfectly, even in the leather portfolio! The small zipper pockets are perfect for chargers and cords. There are plenty of other pockets for the rest of my accessories. The other side is great for carrying other iPad cases, a wireless keyboard (I assume, I don't have a keyboard), a couple paperbacks, etc. It may be too large for some people to use for an iPad... I have a lot of stuff to carry.

    Read More
    reddoll6 April 22, 2011
  • Wonderful Bag to have!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful little bag to have! I absolutly love it! It carries all of my things and some of my small craft porjects as well. Super durable and compact!

    Read More
    xaimy April 20, 2011
  • It's Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect. I was looking for a hard side make up case to carry with me and it's the perfect size. I just wish there was one a tad bit larger, and I'd use that to carry my laptop.

    Read More
    dflorida1 April 19, 2011
  • Heys case
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality ,very good looking,lots of space for all kind of gadgets.

    Read More
    31713 March 17, 2011
Sponsored Links