Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heys XCase Exotic Skulls Polycarbonate 20-inch Carry-on

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gets loads of comments...
    Verified Purchase

    Its a cool bag at a great price!

    Read More
    nykittyny May 8, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our son. He loves it and it has held up very well!

    Read More
    irishdaud February 3, 2013
  • Skull suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    I already have one. Heys is excellent quality. American Airlines tore off the wheel and wouldn't cover it, the thought of not having this bag made me so sad I bought another one. Then Heys was kind enough to replace the damaged one for free! So now I have two! Very cool bag, very durable, holds more than you think!

    Read More
    parcie January 19, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This bag holds more than any bag I have ever had for this size. On small planes, it doesn't fit in the overhead, but you can gate check it just fine. It rolls great and is easy to handle.

    Read More
    skootie March 12, 2010
  • Very cool!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rollerboard for my son for Christmas. He loves it ! At first I did not think it would hold very much , but was pleasantly surprised when we were able to pack a weeks worth of clothes. I'm a Flight Attendant and am very picky about luggage. Would recommend this piece for its compact size and its unique look. Have yet to see a passenger with luggage this cool ! I gave it an overall rating of 4 stars due to the fact it did not have a pocket in the back or front for books or magazines. It's always nice to have easy access to your reading material without holding up the boarding process to retrieve them. Happy New Year!!

    Read More
    flyingangel January 2, 2010
  • Great Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 6 year old and it is very well made and durable.

    Read More
    artgecko69 December 7, 2009
  • awesome little carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    You can pack a lot in this carry-on and still fit it into the smallest of overhead compartments. Rolls great plus you don't see a lot of skull luggage around the airport. Just wish they had this print in a larger size too!

    Read More
    ayers876 October 20, 2009
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carry on suitcase. It is very compact, yet roomy enough for a long weekend getaway. It's easy to wheel around the airport, in and out of cars/shuttles and manage up and down stairs. I only wish I could find larger pieces with the skull print--it's hilarious!

    Read More
    redinflag August 26, 2009
  • Excited to give
    Verified Purchase

    Love the case - i'm very excited to give it as a gift to a friend, good fast shipping, nothing damaged, packaged well.

    Read More
    sjfrench July 9, 2009
Sponsored Links