Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heys XCase Exotic Polycarbonate 20-inch Red Flow Carry-on

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Fun and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 4yr old niece for Christmas 2010 - for a family vacation they had planned. It was perfect because with the 2 compartments it was easy to pack/sort the clothes and with the handle and wheels it was easy to manuever. She was so proud having her own suitcase and uses it every time she goes to Grandma's house, etc. Very Durable - it will last her many years.

    Read More
    jyhanson70 March 1, 2012
  • Color not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a vibrant red color, but this is much more pink than red.

    Read More
    dutchmanswife52 December 20, 2011
  • Cute byt durable and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this a 5 star but it scratches easily! Its cute and very functional. Quality is great but take care when you wheel it around or shove it it the overhead bin tou'll scratch the bubblu gun design! Overall its a fun piece - bought it for my 8 yr old daughter to carry on she loves it. I have the leopard which I love- just dont scratch it!

    Read More
    itfb October 30, 2011
  • Light and beautiful and spacious
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this nice little carry-on, I realized it did not have the kind of wheels my other Heys bags have, and was quite disappointed; I like the wheels that can turn all the way around and let you roll the bag by your side, not have to pull it or push it along. BUT -- then I packed it for a weekend and it held everything neatly in place and remained a manageable weight. We like colorful luggage in our family -- the moreso, the more readily found located if mixed with others' things. The interior is fitted with appropriate straps and buckles, and the small zipper bag was just right for small items. I think this could also be for dirty clothes. Because it is so light, I don't mind the pushing or pulling aspect of this kind of wheels, but that is the only reason for my giving it 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    ljsp April 28, 2011
  • Not quite new
    Verified Purchase

    The case arrived without the protective plastic. When I took it out of the box, the suitcase had a scuff mark on it already. Looks like a product someone had returned or maybe used and returned. It was too late to return to Overstock since we needed it for a trip. The other Heys luggage arrived in new and great condition, so I was a bit disappointed with this one.

    Read More
    mbmom3 March 30, 2011
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    My 20's something daughter loved this case. It is stylish, lightweight and has plenty of room for a weekend's clothing needs. The case does scratch easily. It is also much more pink that red.

    Read More
    stamfordmusic August 3, 2010
  • Cute Suitcase
    Verified Purchase

    This little suitcase is cute as can be, and very very lightweight. I was concerned it might be a little small for a carryon, but once I started loading it, I had no trouble packing everything for a 4-day summer trip (including 2 pairs of shoes & a travel hairdryer).

    Read More
    newspapergal July 23, 2010
  • Do not buy this
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 heys suitcases for myself and the other 1 is perfect but this one is so easily scratched do not buy!!!!

    Read More
    michellekolach March 10, 2010
  • xcase
    Verified Purchase

    great light weight suitcase - the outside is already getting banged up though? only used once but it is great to travel with.

    Read More
    dwando August 25, 2009
  • I have it packed and ready to go...it holds a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    I have it packed and ready to go...it holds a lot! I must add...if you want this suitcase to continue to look brand new, I would only use it as a carry-on otherwise, the surface of the luggage will get all scratched.

    Read More
    victoriaisareviewer November 24, 2008
Sponsored Links