Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heys XCase Exotic Crocodile 20-inch Polycarbonate Carry-on

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cllassy Look
    Verified Purchase

    I gifted it to my Goddaughter who loves it !

    Read More
    veronicabk July 16, 2017
  • Love it! Heys is always great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Heys products and this one does not disappoint. It's pretty and unique looking.

    Read More
    starlighting May 15, 2013
  • perfect for traveling....right size for carry on
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my sister because she loved mine and she travel a lot.

    Read More
    wilcox24 November 30, 2012
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    Warning!!! The picture on the website looks 1 million times better than it does in person. It was almost laughable to see the design in person. This was intended to be a gift and I had to return it becasue there was no way I could give something that ugly with a straight face. The website makes it look iridescent which gave it a certain "bling" appeal; however, in person that effect fell flat and it looked dull and drab. The bag was good quality and Overstock accepted the return so I have no complaints. I am just hoping to warn others of falling into the same trap I did. Of course it is a personal preference thing, but I can't imagine too many people would be excited about it in person.

    Read More
    linomag September 12, 2012
  • Very Cool Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great luggage. Have already purchased 3 pieces of Heys luggage and won't stop yet. Great gifts as well.

    Read More
    lauralhays August 21, 2012
  • Love Heys Luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't travel with anything but Heys. This case did the job for a 5 days trip to NYC and I didn't have to check a bag. Holds tons of clothing, etc. to travel with.

    Read More
    jkscgs October 18, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic laminate on this bag was peeling off when I took it out of the box. I am returning it to exchange for a solid color in same style which does not have the laminate. The bag is lightweight which is its biggest selling point for me, so worth trying again in different model.

    Read More
    shpnga007 May 13, 2010
  • Nice and light
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for an attractive carry-on that was as light as possible, and this certainly met my expectations for those criteria. The one (slight) dissatisfaction is that it is somewhat cumbersome on the security line for quickly removing laptop and baggie of toiletries. It doesn't unzip and zip up easily -- you need to slow down and lay it down flat to repack and zip. I love how light it is, and how easily it wheels around.

    Read More
    maineshopper2 July 30, 2009
  • Nice Design
    Verified Purchase

    The carry on fits exactly in the overhead bin in the planes. The design turned heads in the airport! Luggage seems durable, zippers looking also durable. There is a TSA lock , so you could lock your luggage before checking in the luggage ( i'm hesitating to do it because they will put on scratches on it!).For a trip of 2 days there is enough room for clothes. The handle looks also durable and can be pulled out till a convinient height for a 5'8.

    Read More
    rexi10 May 15, 2009
Sponsored Links