| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heys USA ePac 05 Rolling 14-inch Polyester Laptop Backpack with Lock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    .............................

    Read More
    Debbie D. March 3, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack was exactly what I needed to have my laptop travelling with me.

    Read More
    tufchk April 14, 2013
  • Don't spend the money.
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this since January I was hoping it would be a good school rolling pack. However it tore in the first week and continues to fray around the handle and top of the bag its already fallen apart Don't spend the money.

    Read More
    cazmv April 11, 2013
  • Invaluable for Commuting
    Verified Purchase

    I recently started a new job, and because of a shortage of space, am currently hopping between desks and offices until my team's space is ready. As such, I was lugging 30+ lbs. of office materials, my laptop, etc. in a traditional backpack or briefcase, and it was killing my back (I have 3 herniated disks). This is the PERFECT solution! The wheels are a lifesaver when I'm toting a lot, but it can still be used as a traditional backpack when I'm not. PLENTY of room to fit everything you need ... and then some. And I love the side entry laptop section!

    Read More
    sepstein1 January 27, 2013
  • Great organizing wheeling bag
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, love the separate organizing pockets & the color is "fun". Used it 1 day after receiving it. The side storage for the laptop is the best part of this bag.

    Read More
    laura2818 November 3, 2012
  • I like the design but the quality should be better
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought it, the price is $$ dollars something, which I think it is expensive. But I like the design of this bag. You can put a lot of things indisde. However, I do concern the quality of this bag. I don't know if it can use for a long time. But so far I am sastified. I wish the wheels can be big, so the bottom can be higher, so it will not easy to get dirty by dragging. I would like to recommand for students in college.

    Read More
    jianhangxiao November 2, 2012
  • Heys Rolling Backpack -
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Heys Rolling Backpack. I especially loved the separate computer zipper compartment. It has many pockets and compartments to hold all supplies and computer accessories. It is roomy and easy to use. The backpack straps are easily hid with a zipper compartment. The handle is long enough to pull comfortably and is easily hidden again. I would recommend this product. I was very happy with Overstock.com's help in obtaining this product.

    Read More
    sstinchcomb October 24, 2012
  • Good lookin' backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I won' t be using this backpack until fall 2012, but it is exactly what I believe I need and looks like it will last at least the full 4 years! Lots of space for books and binders as well as the laptop. I'm glad I talked myself into a more expensive rolling backpack.

    Read More
    peterb41 May 15, 2012
  • Heys USA ePac
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag! I am bummed that you changed the price right after I bought it. Especially when I had to send it back because it was damaged.

    Read More
    boopster63 May 4, 2012
Sponsored Links