Read All Reviews for Heys USA EZ 21-inch Carry-On Hardside Spinner Laptop Upright

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Laptop upright
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this laptop upright carry on - but it is heavy and hard to lift on the plane. I wish it was a little bigger and lighter in weight. But I do like the handles, they are the perfect height.

    Read More
    stephen01 April 19, 2017
  • Very Handy
    Verified Purchase

    We both use this for carry-on purposes. The Four wheels and the quick-access zipper for the tablet/laptop make this a great travel tool.

    Read More
    00benji August 27, 2016
  • Best business carry on EVER!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick access to laptop for security. Hard case protects laptop. Plenty of room for essentials. lots of compliments and has held up very well.

    Read More
    clp3x May 20, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    good and sturdy and i love the color red

    Read More
    Barbara D. April 26, 2015
  • OK, not great
    Verified Purchase

    The "laptop" portion, as others have mentioned, is 1/2 of the available volume of the body of the carry-on and way more than most people will ever need.

    Read More
    bubbatroid April 9, 2015
  • Fun and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Great small case for carry-on items. Holds all of my electronics plus plenty of clothes for a weekend get away.

    Read More
    tezee January 6, 2015
  • Perfect Carry On
    Verified Purchase

    Great little carry on. Rolls well and holds quite bit. I love the fact that you can keep your Ipad or Laptop easily accessible. Very pleased!

    Read More
    surfwahine August 15, 2014
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great laptop carrier. It is hard sided so my laptop and papers don't get wet in the rain or snow. It is light and easy to use and I have free and easy access to my laptop.

    Read More
    buddyacct November 12, 2013
  • I love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. I rate it good only because it did get some scratches while travelling. Its usefulness far outweighs this problem, however. I bought it for my 17" laptop and it goes in and out easily. I have even used it as a weekend suitcase, more than I was expecting. I plan to get another for my husband so he can use it for his CPAP machine. - like a computer, it must be removed at airline security. Can't wait for them to get back in stock!

    Read More
    susanb327 August 11, 2013
  • Best computer carryon
    Verified Purchase

    I travel alot with work and have used this many times over the last few months. I love this case. It is small for a carry on, if you want to use it for other belongings, however it is a wonderful carry on for your lap top and work documents. I do have enough room to place an extra day's worth of clothes in case my "checked" bag did not arrive on time. I really love the convenience of my computer with this carry on with security.

    Read More
    dmoore2272 July 24, 2013
  • Carry-on computer case
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this case is a good value. Yes, it is smaller than the average, but it fits my needs. Only negative is the color. The red online is a darker color than the real product. The red I received is more of a true, fire engine red, which is still pretty but not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    pinetopaz May 8, 2013
  • Great computer case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hard sides with excellent computer access from the front of the case. Access to the front case from the inside of the suitcase also. Love the 4 casters, with the hard case and wheels the case does not fall over. Love the Yellow color!

    Read More
    sueg51 April 27, 2013
  • Adequate for the price if you don't mind scratches
    Verified Purchase

    The product came scratched, which I quickly discovered is unavoidable. I unzipped it and opened the case to look inside. When I rezipped it there were two fresh scratches on the cover, just from laying it on my hardwood floors. I can't imagine what it will look like after one trip through the airport. But, I didn't buy it for looks...I bought it because the price was half what I'd seen comparable ones at, and the size and 360 degree rollers were exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    fashion802 April 1, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag actually has more room than i was expecting. The computer compartment is small, but perfect for my Nook. I liked this product so much, i bought 2!! Also, Overstock was fantastic when i had questions re shipment - very courteous & helpful. Super all around.

    Read More
    mahvelous March 28, 2013
  • It is a nice traveling case
    Verified Purchase

    It was sent on time and was packed well. I appreciate the value and would order it again

    Read More
    annan1 March 28, 2013
  • Very nice item.
    Verified Purchase

    It is much larger than a computer case! It is the size of a carry on luggage piece. I like it very much, and WILL use it for air travel in the future. This is too big for every day use as a work computer case. The yellow gets a lot of compliments. I like it a lot.Very easy to roll with 1 hand.

    Read More
    nyc18girl March 26, 2013
  • Heys USA EZ 21-inch carry-on computer case
    Verified Purchase

    Like this a lot. Very compact, very stylish. Would recommend to folks who want something small, stylish and portable, not looking for lots of space.

    Read More
    subramoni March 24, 2013
  • 2nd one purchased
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second purchase of this type case. My only complaint is that the main compartment doesn't hold alot. Great as a business case as it does hold both laptop, projector and tech supplies.

    Read More
    arnitab March 23, 2013
  • Lightwiegt, hols 1 -2 changes of clothing
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Lightweight, easy coputer access. Birght color tor immediate identification.

    Read More
    angusgirl March 15, 2013
  • Great travel briefcase/overnight luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of luggage. I found othe hardcase briefcase/overnight luggage difficult because you had to unzip the whole case to get something out. The extrior zipper allows me to access everything I need while traveling without having to unzip the entire luggage. Easy in and out with my computer and other papers, books or other items I may need during my travels. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    cmce March 12, 2013
Sponsored Links