Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heys USA Disney Kid's 'Up Up and Away' Winnie The Pooh Hardside Rolling Carry-on Upright Luggage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality. It's been over a year old and many travels still sturdy

    Read More
    Onur P. November 12, 2016
  • Sister Gloria Barone
    Verified Purchase

    The child and parents are enjoying the luggage. It is serving its purpose very well. Thank you

    Read More
    Gloria B. September 29, 2016
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    primie July 15, 2016
  • My boys love these
    Verified Purchase

    Been through many airports and still going strong. Perfect for kids and keeps their little hands preoccupied.

    Read More
    Tonya B. June 30, 2016
  • Spacious and durable
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson has taken this on many trips. He has had ample room for his belongings and loves being able to cart his own suitcase.

    Read More
    Marquita R. May 30, 2016
  • Cars luggage
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved his Cars carry on for his first Disney cruise!

    Read More
    Amy R. May 27, 2016
  • Disney Carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our granddaughter to take on her visit to Disneyland-she LOVES it!!!!!

    Read More
    Rene E. May 27, 2016
  • ALOUMIA B
    Verified Purchase

    A great purchase. Very durable!!!!!

    Read More
    vet112 May 17, 2016
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cool little cary on hand bag for kids. My son loves it. We have visited so many places with it, it is durable and easy to clean. I will recommend it any body who is looking for a nice carry on bag for kids.

    Read More
    Rakesh G. May 14, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    My little one loved it!! A big hit!

    Read More
    Elaine Y. May 5, 2016
  • SMART AND SASSY WITH THIS!

    GRANDBABY LOOKS SO CUTE WITH THIS!

    Read More
    sheppardr April 12, 2016
  • Perfect for the traveling toddler
    Verified Purchase

    When my granddaughter saw it, she opened it, packed in her dolly and dragged her around the living room! GreAt gift for a two year old.

    Read More
    Margaret D. March 14, 2016
  • Gtandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Our 3-yr-old just opened this a wk. ago on his birthday, and was very happy to see/get it; one reason being b/c they recently spent a week at DISNEY WORLD, and had a visit and picture with POOH!

    Read More
    Nancy B. March 10, 2016
  • Granddaughter favorite
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 yr old granddaughter loves this case. For the money, it's surprisingly sturdy and well made. Would definitely recommend for young kids.

    Read More
    nono February 5, 2016
  • Debbie G******
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carryon suitcase......so cute !!!

    Read More
    Debbie G. February 4, 2016
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    quality rolling suitcase, my daughter loves it!

    Read More
    pamela913 January 25, 2016
  • Grandson loves this
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for him when age 2. His mother preferred a hard case, this is very easy for him to wheel himself, and the Lightning McQueen character (not sure why Pooh is pictured) is his favorite.

    Read More
    1rita January 20, 2016
  • Hardside child size luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Reciept loves it, ideal for small child!!!!

    Read More
    bogeybo January 9, 2016
  • bought 1 to see if it was nice
    Verified Purchase

    kids love it, so bought 4 more! Now when we go to Disney all 5 grandkids will be toting similar bags :)

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. January 8, 2016
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for a little one

    Read More
    OstkUser26403 January 5, 2016
Sponsored Links